Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice time!! Really enjoy this hotel. The staff is very nice and there is a wonderful free breakfast in the morning. Also 24 hour coffee and tea is very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Mitchellfrom Flaggstaff AZ

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alot of fun. Nice City, pretty University campus and great Downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom LA

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room temp was 59 degrees, daytime outdoor temp 72-75. Off an on showers. Notified them heater not working. Response "heater/air conditioner seasonal only turned on Oct-Mar even if weather turns cold prior to time. No xtra blankets or electric heaters were available when requested twice. You can hear normal talking through walls. Too expensive for low quality. Room was clean though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lolafrom Phoenix

Should be called the Lo-Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first thing that hit me when I walked into the lobby was the stale, musty odor of not having been cleaned in quite a while. The next thing was discovering there was no elevator. Granted, there are only 2 floors, but I had a very heavy suitcase, and no one at the desk offered to help me with it. The carpeting in the hallway had many stains - in need of a good shampooing. Now to my room, which must have been decorated by someone with an affinity to the military, at least in the color scheme, i.e., army green: carpeting, chair upholstery, bedspread. Walls were dingy, nail holes had been puttied but not painted. The wall d├ęcor consisted of two pictures of an autumn leaf- two identical pictures! I kept thinking that the fellow on the TV show "Hotel Impossible" would have found far more problems with this Quality Inn than I did. I would NEVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom N.M.

On our way to the Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Carpet needs cleaned
Location: Located in Flagstaff, Grand Canyon about 87 miles away
Rooms were clean, staff very helpful & friendly. The breakfast was good, eggs. sausage, muffins ,bagels, OJ, coffee, tea. Good for a stop over & great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Eastern California

Noise, but management took care of it

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Restaurants, Denny's & Sizzler. We're within walking distance. Shell gas station very close by.
Furniture is well used, but comfortable. There were other guests in the hallway after midnight, who were loud, banging on doors. A quick call by me to the front desk, had management up in the hallway quickly. Noisey guests were talked to & it was quiet after that. Kudos to the night management for that. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com