Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We had a great stay here over the weekend! Hotel staff was super friendly and it was so nice and quiet here. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Room I had was pretty shabby ( drapes were torn, there were holes in the drywall that needed repair, carpet was old)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

location is good

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: staff is friendly.
Smells like a mixture of cleaning solution, must and "worn out" It's not somewhere I'd look to stay again but as far as a place to sleep it will do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice time!! Really enjoy this hotel. The staff is very nice and there is a wonderful free breakfast in the morning. Also 24 hour coffee and tea is very nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit of NAU

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for visiting our son at NAU. Very quiet. A bit warm on the warm weekend that I stayed. No air to cool room. Also, the desk clerk did not check my id when my room key did not work. He just handed me new key cards.The bathroom could use a bit more cleaning on the baseboards and corners of the toilet area. I will stay here again, however. I did enjoy the space and the quiet. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Mitchellfrom Flaggstaff AZ

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alot of fun. Nice City, pretty University campus and great Downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom LA

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room temp was 59 degrees, daytime outdoor temp 72-75. Off an on showers. Notified them heater not working. Response "heater/air conditioner seasonal only turned on Oct-Mar even if weather turns cold prior to time. No xtra blankets or electric heaters were available when requested twice. You can hear normal talking through walls. Too expensive for low quality. Room was clean though.