Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip to the grand canyon

Posted Mar 25, 2015
45 mins away from grand canyon. Very convenient location, safe neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canadian

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Ants all over the sink and on the tub. AC was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The young lady at the reception desk was pleasant and knowledgeable. Everything about the hotel was pleasant and neat as you would expect of a Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Noisy

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Our experience with this hotel was NOT good!! We were on the first floor and the people above us were very loud (that or this hotel is very old and you can hear every single footstep the people above you take). The hotel staff and manager weren't very helpful about it. Finally on our last night we demanded to be switched to another room. We got moved to a room upstairs and were able to sleep better. I am a light sleeper, but I've stayed in hotels many times and have had rooms above ours and had never experienced noise levels like this. Even my husband, who sleeps like a rock, complained about the noise. Hotel cleanliness isn't the best either. Our bathroom had a bunch of hair on the floor and in the tub :( breakfast was decent, but food ran out quickly with the big crowds. Had to wait for things to get restocked. Must say the woman working the breakfast buffet was amazing. Great worker and always kept her cool even when tons of people kept asking her for, "more sausage, more juice, more, more, more". If you decide to stay here I highly suggest asking for a room on the second floor...especially if you're a light sleeper.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
You can hear the next door room noise and the water running in all the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Cannot believe how this is only 2 stars?

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This is really an awesome hotel in a great location in Williams! The hotel has really new facilities and is definitely highly recommended by us! Great stay, great staff and a great time! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and bed
Excellent service, rooms and breakfast. Near of the Grand Canyon, excellent option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a very good rate.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The price and the room's confort and clean.
I highly recommend it. The room was clean, comfortable and it was a great stayed for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pasadena, CA

Quality Inn at Willams, AZ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everthing was wonderful, except very slow wireless connection, the lack of elavators. The room was clean, the staffs were very friendly, ad the berakfast was good and plenty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Would not go back. The rooms ok but hotel is on the low end. The breakfast was weak. Way too many people abmnd not enough room for all the people