Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming, MI

Convenient location in Williams, AZ.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast.
Location: Many interesting gift shops in Williams along with fast food and fancier restaurants. Nice to have a post office in town.
Quality Inn was located near to the Pumpkin Train which my husband and I took the morning after our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Okay

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The room was fine, but the hotel was completing expansion construction. While parking in a handicapped space, we had to lift luggage up curbs & walk around taped off areas to access the sidewalk to our room. Additionally, the breakfast room is far too small for the number of guests, i.e. not enough tables, only one toaster, etc. We finally grabbed a couple items to take back to our room. Frankly, if you're headed to the Grand Canyon, I'd recommend spending the extra money to stay in a hotel nearer the entrance to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is in a nice location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Friendly staff and rooms very clean, the breakfast they serve was good. We have a nice experience in that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice hotel. I would recommend it.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good hotel, good value, good location. If I ever get back to Bakersfield, I will come to La Quinta again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thoreau, NM

Nice hotel, close to Williams where we rode the tr

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: Larger breakfast room.
Location: About 5 minutes from the Williams train station and the main shopping areas of Williams, AZ. We rode the train to the So. rim of the Grand Canyon.
Clean hotel and nice staff. Very crowded in the room where you go for breakfast. Other than the crowd in the breakfast area it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel, close to the train station

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Overall, great location, really close to the train station and restaurants. Staff is nice and friendly. The inside and outside of the hotel is very decent. The price of the room was great compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williams Az

Good hotel clean and quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2014
They had a good breakfast and hotel was quiet and clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Close to Grand Canyon
Cons: Extend breakfast area
Breakfast area too small and very crowded. Had to wait for a table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com