Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Noisy

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Our experience with this hotel was NOT good!! We were on the first floor and the people above us were very loud (that or this hotel is very old and you can hear every single footstep the people above you take). The hotel staff and manager weren't very helpful about it. Finally on our last night we demanded to be switched to another room. We got moved to a room upstairs and were able to sleep better. I am a light sleeper, but I've stayed in hotels many times and have had rooms above ours and had never experienced noise levels like this. Even my husband, who sleeps like a rock, complained about the noise. Hotel cleanliness isn't the best either. Our bathroom had a bunch of hair on the floor and in the tub :( breakfast was decent, but food ran out quickly with the big crowds. Had to wait for things to get restocked. Must say the woman working the breakfast buffet was amazing. Great worker and always kept her cool even when tons of people kept asking her for, "more sausage, more juice, more, more, more". If you decide to stay here I highly suggest asking for a room on the second floor...especially if you're a light sleeper.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
You can hear the next door room noise and the water running in all the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Cannot believe how this is only 2 stars?

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This is really an awesome hotel in a great location in Williams! The hotel has really new facilities and is definitely highly recommended by us! Great stay, great staff and a great time! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and bed
Excellent service, rooms and breakfast. Near of the Grand Canyon, excellent option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a very good rate.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The price and the room's confort and clean.
I highly recommend it. The room was clean, comfortable and it was a great stayed for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pasadena, CA

Quality Inn at Willams, AZ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everthing was wonderful, except very slow wireless connection, the lack of elavators. The room was clean, the staffs were very friendly, ad the berakfast was good and plenty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Would not go back. The rooms ok but hotel is on the low end. The breakfast was weak. Way too many people abmnd not enough room for all the people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles california

hotel bom e acolhedor

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: do quarto, do atendimento e do cafe da manha.
Cons: tudo bom.
Location: distante do grand canyon, mas localizado numa cidade muito gostosa, que faz parte da famosa rota 66.
localizacao na cidade de willians, distante do grand canyon 100km. o hotel tem quarto bom, com frigobar e u cafe da manha excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The Beds were not comfortable at all. They didn't have extra pillows. The staff were ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Segundo, Ca.

3 rooms to get one

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: close to railroad depot
Cons: everything
Location: grand canyon railroad, bearazona
checked in we were given a room that had a 1/2 gap between the door jam and door, door lock barely would catch, changed rooms to find dirty sheets then room three thought it was going to pass the went to turn on desk lamp burned out light bulb. Went to front desk for a light bulb clerk did not know where they were took her 10 minutes to come to our room to tell me that then I showed her what the bulb looked like and she went and found one. The manager in the hotel was very stand offish. He disappeared right after mu complaint about lipstick on the sheets and stains on the other bed. The next two days at breakfast I noticed the manager avoiding all patrons in the dinning area and running to the back. This one star hotel is in major need of cleaning, training of staff and new management do not stay here. Cut are stay short 1 day and came home early. My dog find the grounds around the place a nice place to poop