Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and bed
Excellent service, rooms and breakfast. Near of the Grand Canyon, excellent option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a very good rate.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The price and the room's confort and clean.
I highly recommend it. The room was clean, comfortable and it was a great stayed for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pasadena, CA

Quality Inn at Willams, AZ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everthing was wonderful, except very slow wireless connection, the lack of elavators. The room was clean, the staffs were very friendly, ad the berakfast was good and plenty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Would not go back. The rooms ok but hotel is on the low end. The breakfast was weak. Way too many people abmnd not enough room for all the people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles california

hotel bom e acolhedor

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: do quarto, do atendimento e do cafe da manha.
Cons: tudo bom.
Location: distante do grand canyon, mas localizado numa cidade muito gostosa, que faz parte da famosa rota 66.
localizacao na cidade de willians, distante do grand canyon 100km. o hotel tem quarto bom, com frigobar e u cafe da manha excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The Beds were not comfortable at all. They didn't have extra pillows. The staff were ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Segundo, Ca.

3 rooms to get one

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: close to railroad depot
Cons: everything
Location: grand canyon railroad, bearazona
checked in we were given a room that had a 1/2 gap between the door jam and door, door lock barely would catch, changed rooms to find dirty sheets then room three thought it was going to pass the went to turn on desk lamp burned out light bulb. Went to front desk for a light bulb clerk did not know where they were took her 10 minutes to come to our room to tell me that then I showed her what the bulb looked like and she went and found one. The manager in the hotel was very stand offish. He disappeared right after mu complaint about lipstick on the sheets and stains on the other bed. The next two days at breakfast I noticed the manager avoiding all patrons in the dinning area and running to the back. This one star hotel is in major need of cleaning, training of staff and new management do not stay here. Cut are stay short 1 day and came home early. My dog find the grounds around the place a nice place to poop
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The rooms are ok. Would have appreciated if someone had turned on the heat atleast so the room was not colder than the outside. Also had an irritating experience with the front desk calling us saying that we were asking too much noise just because we had all children with us although the people staying 2 doors down were apparently having a party and were clearly making a whole lot of noise with their door wide open. The rooms were clean. The pillows were really uncomfortable. The breakfast was ok. Atleast they had a variety and it was well stocked. I will still give this place a 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germany

First time at the Grand Canyon

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I really liked this hotel. It was very easy to find, right off the freeway off-ramp. the room was clean, staffers were nice, TV had good channels, city was close-by to walk to all the bars and restaurants, the breakfast was great (OJ, apples, waffles, cereal, beef patty, yoghurt and much more), parking spots were plenty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didierfrom good

good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good