Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

excellent value

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: amenities
Location: grand canyon and visit and explore williams
this hotel provides free coffee, hot chocolate and tea 24 hours, free popcorn, fitness center, pool and hot tub. friendly staff. very clean rooms. pet friendly. excellent value and a good deal through expedia. good location for visiting the grand canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: More towels! We had towels that had holes in them, the towels for the pool aren't big enough.
Location: Go to the Pine Country Restaurant down the street for breakfast. Best food we've had in a long time!
Good place to unwind after a hard day of walking around the Grand Canyon. Hot tub was great. Temperature varied from day to day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LOS ANGELES, CA

please keep looking THIS IS NOT A GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: the pool and Jacuzzi was the only good thing about this place
Cons: the cleaning, customer service, and they could have more channels on the tv since our room only had ONE CHANNEL WORKING AND IT WAS IN SPANISH!!
Location: GRAND CANYON, FLAGSTAFF AND IMAX TEATHER
So me and my family arrived to Ramada Williams on 1/1/15 around 9pm when i arrived a very rude guy talked to me like if i was bother him i ask him if i could have an extra bed which he reply to me''we don't have any'' and i told him i spoke to a girl and she said she will reserve one for me and he said ''well we don't have any'' and literally trowed the card keys at me, when we got to our room was clean i used the restroom for number 1 and the bathroom was clogged i called reception to see if i could get a plunger which an older lady came upstairs and told me '' if you need the plunger you need to get it downstairs i'm very busy and can't come every time your bathroom clogs'' i was shocked by her answer since that was the only time i call her, next morning as I was leaving the hotel i spoke to the only nice receptionist 'G' i mentioned to her that the night before i needed a bed and the guy from the night told me that there was none,she replied that that was weird since they did had extra beds that was very disappointing i also requested a plunger in my room which she really help us and got one for us right away.i bought some food and left it at the room when we came back our room was A MESS!!!! the trash was left, no towels, one bed was half made,the blanket was left in a chair, they took a package of cookies, and the roller bed was not made plus i ended up with a back pain for the uncomfortable roller bed i dont recommend this hotel please keep looking this is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a Holiday Inn when I visited Grand Canyon one and a half years back.. No elevator to the second floor. Seems to be short handed. Room was great. The pool looks outdated but feels great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The Satellite was out until the day before we left, then the network went down. A smoke detector battery Started beeping in our room, the night manager came right away and changed the battery. Doc Holiday advertised being open for breakfast between 6 am and 10 am but was not. None of the vending machines had pop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 8, 2015
One night stop over, wouldn't go back but cheap so priced appropriately
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Thank ;you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had that would cause you to not choose our Hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location fine.
Cons: Response to complaints - Do not pass on to expedia as it does not help the current situation.
Location: Location fine
no hot water in 2 of the 3 rooms - could not have shower. I would like a refund for 2 nights. Noisy room due to loose item outside window in 1 room. No sleep whatsoever. Very disappointing! Thankyou,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: loved the popcorn
The hotel was an ok drive to the canyon and we were able to see the dawn. The 'in house' restaurant was ok, the nearest pizza hut was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room, helpdesk never picked up though

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very clean room, helpdesk never picked up though when having issues with tv
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff more interested in sitting in the back and watching TV than serving customers.