Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Hotel needs a little TLC in places. The door to our floor doesn't fit in the frame and therefore is hard to open. The carpet in the room needs to be shampooed. On the positive side, the pet policy is great, no charge. There's popcorn, coffee, tea availabe in the lobby as well as a newspaper. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Check-in was fast and rooms were clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rt 66 was close fun place to eat and shop for souveniers.
It was a nice place to stay after a long day at The Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice last minute find.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The front desk was very helpful as we arrived very late. Room was quite comfortable for our short visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Tan ValleyAZ

Ok

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was nice our stayed at this Ramada. Clean, Good service, I will be back . Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Stayed there for a night and it was clean and comfortable. It is a good hotel but I do not give it 5 stars because it wasn't anything super memorable. Note that there is no breakfast but there are plenty of places in town you can get a good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, new york

not nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room carpet floor was stained and looks very dirty. Same goes for the bathroom. Could be cleaner. The refrigerator was not even cold enough to cool a bottle of water. The price was good but not commensurate with the state of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

excellent value

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: amenities
Location: grand canyon and visit and explore williams
this hotel provides free coffee, hot chocolate and tea 24 hours, free popcorn, fitness center, pool and hot tub. friendly staff. very clean rooms. pet friendly. excellent value and a good deal through expedia. good location for visiting the grand canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: More towels! We had towels that had holes in them, the towels for the pool aren't big enough.
Location: Go to the Pine Country Restaurant down the street for breakfast. Best food we've had in a long time!
Good place to unwind after a hard day of walking around the Grand Canyon. Hot tub was great. Temperature varied from day to day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LOS ANGELES, CA

please keep looking THIS IS NOT A GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: the pool and Jacuzzi was the only good thing about this place
Cons: the cleaning, customer service, and they could have more channels on the tv since our room only had ONE CHANNEL WORKING AND IT WAS IN SPANISH!!
Location: GRAND CANYON, FLAGSTAFF AND IMAX TEATHER
So me and my family arrived to Ramada Williams on 1/1/15 around 9pm when i arrived a very rude guy talked to me like if i was bother him i ask him if i could have an extra bed which he reply to me''we don't have any'' and i told him i spoke to a girl and she said she will reserve one for me and he said ''well we don't have any'' and literally trowed the card keys at me, when we got to our room was clean i used the restroom for number 1 and the bathroom was clogged i called reception to see if i could get a plunger which an older lady came upstairs and told me '' if you need the plunger you need to get it downstairs i'm very busy and can't come every time your bathroom clogs'' i was shocked by her answer since that was the only time i call her, next morning as I was leaving the hotel i spoke to the only nice receptionist 'G' i mentioned to her that the night before i needed a bed and the guy from the night told me that there was none,she replied that that was weird since they did had extra beds that was very disappointing i also requested a plunger in my room which she really help us and got one for us right away.i bought some food and left it at the room when we came back our room was A MESS!!!! the trash was left, no towels, one bed was half made,the blanket was left in a chair, they took a package of cookies, and the roller bed was not made plus i ended up with a back pain for the uncomfortable roller bed i dont recommend this hotel please keep looking this is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a Holiday Inn when I visited Grand Canyon one and a half years back.. No elevator to the second floor. Seems to be short handed. Room was great. The pool looks outdated but feels great.