Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Scenic Area

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate 44. Close to restaurants and shopping. Good neighborhood. Short drving distance to the Grand Canyon
Cons: Building interior was a little dated
Location: Strip mall and some restaurants close by. Grand Canyon is an hour drive
Hotel is was good value for the price paid. Room was clean well furnished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway and restaurants

Posted May 12, 2015
3 night stay during motorcycle trip to national parks. Room was very comfortable and clean. Many nice options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to south entry Northern Arizona University

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: OK
Cons: Renovation needed
Location: Near Highway 40
We stayed one night (and I had to add more words to get the website to accept my review)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, MD

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Price, location, breakfast, bathroom arrangement
Cons: N/A
Location: Sedona, Grand Canyon, Williams (Grand Canyon Railroad)
Traveled with friends and this hotel is in the middle--that is, it is a short ride to Sedona and a short ride to Williams and the Grand Canyon. Nice breakfast and the staff refreshed the food and kept the dining area very clean. We liked that the vanity was separate from the bathroom so that while one person is showering, the other can be freshening up at the sink. The room had a cushioned chair that folded out into a bed--small, but suited our needs just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Reasonable price. No frills.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
First room blew a fuse and electric went out. Staff moved us quickly. Close to interstate Bobby not the easiest to find unless you know where it i . Could use better signage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

idéal pour une nuit

Posted Apr 22, 2015
ns avons passé juste une nuit et cela est suffisant. La chambre est petite mais décoré avec gout. Il y a un réfrigérateur et un micro onde. Vue sur le parking pour notre part ....Petit déjeuné vraiment simple et pas très bon...heureusement qu'il y avait les gaufres pour qu'on puisse manger quelque chose ! A notre arrivée grosse odeur de chlore....(??), ça piquait les yeux. Accueil correcte. Puis d'un coup un homme , un client qui arrive torse nu avec une serviette autour de la taille tranquillement....ça fait bizarre au beau milieu de la réception. La piscine n'étant pas très loin et il n'y a pas d'autre passage....pas très pratique ! sinon rien à dire de plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

This is just what we were looking for

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The pool was perfect and just enough to help us unwind at the end of the day.
I was traveling with my 12 year old son. We stayed for a few days because Flagstaff is centrally located to what we wanted to do. Hotel was clean. Staff excellent. Gave great recommendations for restaurant. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON MA

Nice hotel with restaurants, and shopping near by

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Real nice hotel, great location to walk to restaurants and shopping center. Our room was overlooking San Francisco Peak which still had snow on it.
Location: Olive Garden, Walmart, laundrymat (the manager there was extremely helpful, and pleasant)
Real nice hotel, great location to walk to restaurants and shopping center. Our room was overlooking San Francisco Peak which still had snow on it. Continental breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel, good parking

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Probably the water pressure in the shower and the swimming pool.
Cons: All the pillows on the bed were flat and non-supportive. Had to use 2-3 just to be comfortable.
Location: It's close to general shopping and a varied selection of restaurants. Also close to freeway access and downtown was easy to find from this motel.
We chose this motel because of its indoor swimming pool, and the pool is great, especially early in the morning when nobody else was awake. Beds were comfortable, and air conditioner worked well enough when we needed it. Having the shower in the middle of the room helped give more water pressure than when the shower is next to the adjoining room's shower--great water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel was nice. The staff was attentive. If you are a light sleeper you might notice the highway noise. Other than that very nice stay.