Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Found cigarette but on top of bed right after I entered the room.bath tub is bit clogged too as water is slow to get drain however,the guy staff when I checked in was nice so as to speak:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 二つのベットを遮る壁があったので、鼾が気になりませんでした。
Cons: なし
決して飛び切り綺麗でもなく、特別広くもないホテルですが、価格を考えると十分リーズナブルです。 特に不足している施設はありません。 軽い朝食が食べられるといいなとは思いますが、これでも満足できました。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Enfield, CT

Dump!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No lock on windows. Sunlight comes in around door/not sealed. Illegal activities and police there 3 times in one night and came with a warrant. Not worth the stay even at that price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davis CA

Very cheap hotel, not bad.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Since it's very cheap, I was expecting a filthy hostel full of bedbugs. Instead, I found a quite acceptable place to stay, comfortable and clean. For its price, it's worth the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
No air conditioner or fan. No hair dryer or iron. Just didn't feel comfortable or safe as I had to open the window to get air in the room. But it was cheap... So if that's what matters and it's only for a night it'll do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and quiet.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Cheap and quiet.
Cons: Extra bedding for the cold rooms.
You cannot beat the price ... 26 dollars plus tax, which came in around 28 dollars! All we needed was a bed to sleep in and a toilet and a sink to perform our morning ablutions before hitting the road again. My only complaint was the bedding was insufficient to the coldness of the room. But, then again, I did manage to sleep through the night without being uncomfortable so I guess the bedding was just sufficient enough for my dead tiredness to overcome. But I'd recommend anyone staying here in the cold months bring a sleeping bag to use as a comforter to put over the blanket and bed spread provided. Other than that. No complaints this trip. The bed was fine and I slept a good 8 and a half / nine hours straight. Nothing fancy, just a place to sleep and the Snow Peak answered the call very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, no frills hotel - very comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Low cost, but clean and comfortable.
Location: Very close to places to eat, and things to do.
Clean, no frills, but very comfortable for a 2-night stay. Inexpensive compared to other hotels. Had a nice T.V., warm shower, comfortable bed. I did not spend much time in the room so this was perfect for me. If you are looking for lots of amenities (free breakfast, exercise room, business center, etc.) -- you won't find it here --- but you will pay a lot more money as well!! They did have a refrigerator, microwave in my room -- and laundry facilities if you need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Price was very affordable and booking thru Expedia was so easy!
Location: We went to enjoy the snow. Very close to NAU, shopping and food places.
We needed a room for one night so we could go to Flagstaff to take our kids to the snow. The price was very affordable, the location was easy to find and the rooms were just fine for our needs. I would definitely stay there again and recommend this place to others. No complaints and very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Room was comfortable, clean. This was a low budget, no-frills hotel but perfect for a few nights stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

a place to sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: a place to sleep
Cons: no phone
a place to sleep; constant noise from nearby railway train