Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Outdated in need of repairs, people living in RV's

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Everything from top to bottom needs updating, popcorn ceiling with spider webs, tub pealing off inside and out, pipelines are noisy even if you're not the one using it, cigarette burnt sheets, huge dogs running around the parking lot where people are living on RV's, TV is so old all you could see was waves of the program, carpet is dirty, microwave missing parts I had burnt popcorn after I had to move it to be able to plug it into the electrical outlet, old fridge makes noise, there's no AC!!! Nothing there is good, will never recommend it to anyone! $50 is not so cheap for one bed, I rather pay a few more bucks and get more for my money, overall depressing place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Avoid this hotel like the plague

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Fix everything that didn't work. Get new towels and blankets for the rooms.
The office wasn't open when we arrived. Luckily someone was folding towels and checked us in. The ice maker was broken. The washing machines were broken. The telephone didn't work in the room. There were holes in the blanket. The bottom sheet was not a fitted sheet. There was no coffee in either the room or the lobby. The office didn't open until 9 in the morning. They only had one roll of toilet paper in the room. There was no maid service for the three days we stayed. If it hadn't been the height of tourist season, we would have found another place to stay. Do not use this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noch gerade so OK

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Meine Frau und ich waren während einer Rundreise in diesem Motel. Es mag für eine Nacht noch in Ordung sein, aber es war gegenüber anderen Hotel und Motels schon enttäuschend. Was man aber erwähen muss ist, dass es sehr günstig ist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff is all right, just the room is very noisy, with bad conditions. Broken towels and sheets and no changing towels etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für US-amerikanische Verhältnisse in Ordnung

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Preis/Leistung
Cons: Für den Preis war's ok.
Location: Wer zum Grand Canyon will, kann hier günstig übernachten und am nächsten Tag nach nur einer Stunde Autofahrt wunderschöne Landschaften bestaunen.
Preis/Leistung in Ordnung. Zimmer war sauber, Klimaanlage, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle funktionierten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snow Peak

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: good location
Location: Galaxy Diner had entertainment that night and was across the street from motel
staff went the next steps to meet our needs, after a long drive was a good rest spot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Old, crappy old towels, gross microwave, outdated, nothing as advertised - no wifi, no business center, no toiletries, crappy bed, not very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Found cigarette but on top of bed right after I entered the room.bath tub is bit clogged too as water is slow to get drain however,the guy staff when I checked in was nice so as to speak:
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zdenka from Fremont

Simple hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was there a year ago, so I knew what to expect this time. It is very basic hotel, sufficient for my goal - safe place to stay overnight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lorianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels