Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was okay but the room smell like smoke

Posted Jan 15, 2015
good but to much walking round on the up stair and people knot on the door at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MOON

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: IT WAS A ROOM WITH TWO BEDS A FRIDGE AND MICRO. NOT MUCH ELSE. I LIKED THE WALL SEPERATING THE BEDS.
Cons: JAJJAJA ....
Location: LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO ALL.
IT WAS GOOD. HOTEL WAS QUIET AND SIMPLE. NOTHING MUCH TO IT OTHER THAN TO SLEEP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx

Fun in the snow

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cops and homeless abound. Good times at the Snow Peak Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Worth every penny

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The electrical outlets need to be changed. Things don't stay plugged in.
Location: Very close to downtown and restaurants.
This was a steal; I've paid more to rent a piece of dirt at a campground, and this came with two beds and a hot shower, along with cable TV! You can't beat it for the price. Stay here and save your money for a nice dinner downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Terrible

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I will never saty there againg The room did not have heater and was not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We loved that the two beds were separated into their own rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Most things.
Location: Route 66.
Paid $30 bucks for a night at this motel and had an uncomfortable night but it could've been worse. Room was tiny, carpet was stained in lots of places, both pillows and bed sheets had some sort of stains - bleach? Hopefully... Bathroom was much cleaner than the rest of the room but the towels were old and had a weird smell. The TV had plenty of channels which was unexpected after everything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: It was a cheap room with shower for the night.
Cons: Still needed some renovation improvements
Location: Several restaraunts within walking distance, but you have to cross a four lane street that stays pretty busy.
It is basically a bed and shower for the night, which pretty much matches the low price. Some of the hotel has had some cosmetic changes recently, but they don't cover up everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It's a cheap hotel. If you're looking for a cheap hotel and don't expect anything remotely comfortable, then this is your place. Horrible beds but still a place to crash if you're in need and don't have much to spend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

Great price

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It was a great deal on Expedia and now I know why. The place was old. Bed was okay. Closet is hard to get to and the bathroom was alright. The door didn't close all the way unless slammed but there were padding to keep the cold air out. But it was just nice enough for me to get some good rest. I would definitely go back as long as I had the same deal.