Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für US-amerikanische Verhältnisse in Ordnung

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Preis/Leistung
Cons: Für den Preis war's ok.
Location: Wer zum Grand Canyon will, kann hier günstig übernachten und am nächsten Tag nach nur einer Stunde Autofahrt wunderschöne Landschaften bestaunen.
Preis/Leistung in Ordnung. Zimmer war sauber, Klimaanlage, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle funktionierten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snow Peak

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: good location
Location: Galaxy Diner had entertainment that night and was across the street from motel
staff went the next steps to meet our needs, after a long drive was a good rest spot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Old, crappy old towels, gross microwave, outdated, nothing as advertised - no wifi, no business center, no toiletries, crappy bed, not very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Found cigarette but on top of bed right after I entered the room.bath tub is bit clogged too as water is slow to get drain however,the guy staff when I checked in was nice so as to speak:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 二つのベットを遮る壁があったので、鼾が気になりませんでした。
Cons: なし
決して飛び切り綺麗でもなく、特別広くもないホテルですが、価格を考えると十分リーズナブルです。 特に不足している施設はありません。 軽い朝食が食べられるといいなとは思いますが、これでも満足できました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Dump!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No lock on windows. Sunlight comes in around door/not sealed. Illegal activities and police there 3 times in one night and came with a warrant. Not worth the stay even at that price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis CA

Very cheap hotel, not bad.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Since it's very cheap, I was expecting a filthy hostel full of bedbugs. Instead, I found a quite acceptable place to stay, comfortable and clean. For its price, it's worth the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick get away

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
its right by the train tracks so if you are a light sleeper it's not for you. But if your looking for a bed for the night with a shower and toilet then its great for the price.