Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great room!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Larger room size
Location: Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon
Our room was beautiful...Very clean and roomy. Breakfast was delicious....with real silverware! Well worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Was even nicer than the pictures show

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: Location is at the far end of town near a golf course, but within a 10 -15 minute drive of downtown.
Sparkling clean, bright, spacious it was like having a little condo of our own! Full sized refridgerator, stove and all the pots, pans and utensils one would need. King bed with a couch that also pulled into a comfy bed. This is one case of the unit being even cuter and nicer than the pictures showed! There was also a nice lobby and breakfast area. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lewiston, MI

Very nice and clean King Suite

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room with equipped kitchen.
Cons: Although our room had a fireplace we were not or asked if we wanted a log for it when we checked in (the fireplace is not a gas fireplace).
Location: The location was not ideal. The hotel did not have a restaurant or bar and there were not any very close. There was a golf course nearby.
Our King Suite was spacious, clean and had a comfortable bed. It also had a fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

King suite was very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The king suite was perfect for family of three checking out the college. Nice breakfast buffet in the morning. We ordered pizza from NiMarco's that was delivered and delicious. Large refrigerator and all dishes, etc, included in kitchenette. Was a little far from the campus, but didn't take long to drive there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Suite

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: The level of housekeeping service can be improved.
Location: There were supermarkets and stores close by. Close to the Flagstaff downtown which we had a pleasure to venture out to.
Per the description on the web, we thought we were getting a 2 bedroom/1 bathroom suite but when we arrived, it was actually a 2 bed/2 bath suite with a pullout bed in the living room. We had a plenty of room. It seems like it was remodeled recently so it was a lot cleaner than the pictures posted on the web. If I were to be the hotel manager, I would definitely update the pictures. For the money, it was a nice place to stay and I would stay again. The only thing was that the housekeeping made the bed on the first day but rest of my stay (total of 4 days) didn't make the bed and left the towels exactly how we left. Also the dishes left in the sink were left as they were but the kitchen counter top was wiped. I didn't complain because I didn't really mind that much but consider I gave $5 tip every day, I could have used a little more services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, convenient location.
Cons: complimentary breakfast is nice, but fruits were not very fresh, food choice is pretty limited too.
Location: Grand Canyon
Nice and quiet property, very convenient location close to the Grand Canyon. Easy to get on the highway, good variety of restaurants and stores within a couple miles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Very clean and comfortable suite.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
A full service extended stay hotel. Very clean and comfortable. A little pricey for an extended stay place, but plenty of service and amenities to back out up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Above
Getting off and on the highway to go to the Petrified Forest, Sedona or to the Grand Canyon was extremely simple. Also good to get amenities, groceries, drinks; and, to get to the mall to shop, The lodging had a great stocked room to make meals. Newly updated, very clean and beautifully manicured grounds. Very quiet, no road noise A couple of issues, we were in bldg 4, no internet access which made doing research challenging from the comfort of the room we are paying for. Also, the table is high set, the chairs are too low to be comfortable sitting at to look at guide books or eat comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varese

Ottimo albergo per soggiornare a Flagstaf

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Completamente rinnovato, cucina funzionale completa di elettrodomestici e di tutto ciò che serve per cucinare. Comodo dalla highway ma abbastanza lontano da avere tranquillità in camera; lontano dalla ferrovia; serve l'auto per spostarsi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Hotel Close to the Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location! Located in Flagstaff we were only a little over an hour away from the Grand Canyon, and close to other fun stuff!
Cons: The pool was closed, which coming from Minnesota we were hoping for a pool, so either find a way to keep it open year round, or build an indoor one.
Location: The Grand Canyon is only an hour away, Bearizona is not far, and only an hour away is Out of Africa. Plus all the fun stuff Flagstaff offers.
The hotel was great, it is set up like a town-home complex so there is a bit more privacy. The room had a full kitchen, which was helpful in saving money, by being able to cook a few meals in the room. The bed was very comfy and the bathroom huge! We had a King suite, with a fold out bed for our 6 year old and we all three had plenty of room for our stay.