Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice to have two King beds and two bathrooms when traveling with friends! Nice place, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Keurig netjes, beetje design inrichting, erg modern voor US begrippen. Rustige lokatie, geen trein te horen!!!!! Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Lovely place in Flagstaff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Well equipped and excellently presented.
Location: Only a short drive to the centre of Flagstaff and also convenient to the interstate.
A nice and pleasant surprise to find such a good standard of accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Great Rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We loved our stay. The room was wonderful we had a fireplace and it was so nice to have it lit on a cold evening. The kitchen was great to have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location-lousy sound dampening

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Most everything was good, until a family with kids was put in the suite above us. They were up most of the night, and the sound of them walking back and forth and dropping things from 3 AM on, was like it was in our suite. I have spent many nights in Motels, and only the absolute cheapest ones were this bad. So ask for an upstairs room, and hope you don't bum someone out below. And yes, I did tell the office when I checked out--they shrugged their shoulders and apologized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rio rancho nm

Very clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Love how clean the rooms are. The beds are very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good experience, they are pet friendly, luckily only a few barks we heard but just keep that in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane, WA

New and spacious

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet and spotless
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outside of Flagstaff. NO traffic noise!
New, spotless and very spacious. Pet friendly if you need that luxury. Excellent price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Very nice accomodations

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful. No complaints at all. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Carpet in room needed to be vacuumed. We could hear the people in the room above us walk. Everything else was good and the breakfast options in the morning were great.