Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow this place is great

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice place. Clean as all get out and well maintained property. Staff is very nice. I travel often for work and this is the nicest place I have stayed at. I just wish there were more of this brand in the cities I stay in often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel was nice it had some stains on the bed but other than that it was clean. We got the room for the fireplace but when we got there and checked in and went to our room that is when we found out we could not use it. The front desk did not say anything about it until we inquired about it and said we don't give discounts or anything because of it. The restrictions said that fireplace could not be used between May - October in small letters at the bottom of the notice on the fireplace. The king size bed was nice and comfortable, the shower/bathtub was very small. There was a full size kitchen refrigerator, stove, microwave with dishes,utensils, and cookware. Overall it was a nice stay but since it was snowing outside I wish we could have used the fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Amazing. Will ABSOLUTELY stay here again.

Posted May 19, 2015
We went cross country for our honeymoon and stayed in 12 different hotels. This is the best yet. The bed is comfy, the water is soft and the kitchenette is amazing. A honeymoon suite without paying the extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: it was very comfortable and they dont wake you up with room service
it was a great experience staying in this hotel. It was perfect size for my boyfriend and I. It was like a Studio,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napa CA

A Fantastic Find

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean and modern.
We were very tired after driving 9 hours. This hotel was located in a quite area with easy highway access. Our unit was delightful. It had a small but fully equipped kitchen, nicely decorated furnishings. Very comfortable bed. My husband was surprised at the low price for such a up scale hotel. We will definitely return next year on our annual trip to the So. West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Perfect vacation stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: not a thing. It was all good
Location: Light snow. Grand Canyon, Bearizona and Grand Canyon Deer Farm. Visited them all. Day trips.
Everything was perfect. Food was excellent, Cleaning service excellent, friendly staff. No complaints. Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Exceeded our expectations

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Contemporary design, well maintained and well appointed. Clean and friendly.
Cons: The coffee in the room was only moderate :)
Location: Hiking, dining, auto touring, historic downtown.
In Flagstaff for a conference. Searched for a good rate - got a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
The room has a small padded bench placed in front of the TV - this is the only place to "relax" and is not at all relaxing. I would not recommend unless it was a brief stay for business purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a few miles east of Flagstaff

Posted May 12, 2015
easy to get to with close access to Hwy 40 - recently renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice room, nice place

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Bright and inviting room; clean!
Cons: n/a
Location: Food establishments nearby, convenience store nearby
This hotel was comfortable and provided us with a comfort stay with nice scenery of the golf course across the road. HOt tub was nice and hot.