Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for me. Comfortable beds.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: location, pleasant staff, loved the front office dog!
Cons: continental breakfast!
Continental breakfast was basically cereal and toast, no fruit or yogurt. Could not find the ice machine, pop machines were empty because hotel was switching from coke to Pepsi products. They did have drinks for sale in cooler in front office but had no diet coke or other diet drinks available at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We had to clean the pool ourselves. It was a newly remodeled room and fairly neat. Towels had spots. No plug in the tub drain. Prepackaged food for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Tucson, AZ.

Not Posh, but Comfortable.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visiting family for the w/e, not wanting to spend a fortune to sleep. Beds and pillows were very comfortable; staff friendly and helpful including housekeeping. Continental breakfast in line with room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Rancho Cucamonga

Feb visit

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, comfy. Even though we were close to the street, it wasn't too noisy. The pool and spa were warm and hot, respectively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was nicer than expected

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have to say it was clean it was comfortable. Had a microwave and frig I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
rooms where not clean. Renovation look good In pictures bus in person very poorly done. Contractor must not have owned a tape measure. Baseboard in bathroom was 3 inches short leaving an open hole in wall. Management fixed this by filling the hole with tissues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Remifrom nantes

convenable

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Road trip en sud ouest américain. Excellente étape pour visiter Phoenix. Hotel simple et suffisant pour une nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Disappointing

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: All of the above.
TV remote didn't work...nor the two replacements. The door didn't seal properly and cold wind blew in. The sheets were thin and greyish. Guests in the parking lot were drinking openly and making a ruckus and the hotel clerk seemed not to know the law nor what to do to resolve the issue. We cancelled our second night of intended stay.