Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For $49 per night......worth the money.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was warm and clean. We were in back of complex so train noise was not an issue. I would compare the hotel to a Motel 6. Breakfast was coffee , 2 choices of sugared cereal, milk, bread to toast and mini muffins. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean and basic

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Our stay was short,but the motel/hotel met our needs for the night. Nothing fancy, but clean. Drove right up to the door. Breakfast area needs improving as it is a tiny corner in the office. No tables or chairs. Overall, establishment is an older motel type inn trying to do their best with what they have.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom la rochelle

Hotel à deconseiller

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Chambre pas du tout comme sur la photo.chambre assez grande mais très petit lit.menage correcte. Problème au niveau de la porte sui ne voulais plus s ouvrir coincé dehors sous la neige.petit de faible ,à prendre debout devant la réceptionniste qui nous regardé e.pas de salle dd ptit de. De minimal Istanbul. Hôtel à déconseiller.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room smelled very strongly of cigarettes. You could tell that the room had been smoked in pretty recently even though they made us sign a waiver stating that we wouldn't smoke in the room. The matress was okay. They didn't have an ironing board or iron to use (even to borrow). The bathroom seemed pretty clean on the surface but there was an underlying smell of porta-potty. The train track is right across the street but it wasn't too noisy or annoying. They also ran out of parking spaces one night and we had to park on the street. Overall it was ok but I did have to wash all my clothing that I had packed (wether it was worn or not) because everything smelled so much like cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Its location was ok, and the beds were actually ok too.
Cons: general cleanliness, upkeep
Location: Used this as a halfway stop between Phoenix and Las Vegas did not see too much of Flagstaff, Sedona is also very close and beautiful
You get what you pay for, this hotel is old, run down, you can hear everything in rooms next door and above, the washer and dryer can barely be called that, especially the dryer it barely warmed my clothes let alone dried them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found other people's hair in my "clean" bed

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The beds were comfortable but the rooms are far too small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The room are very small and you can hear your neighbors like if they were in the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renofrom Phoenix

enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and clean for the price, I travel a lot for work in this hotel had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Road Trip Stop in Flagstaff, AZ

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop if you're on a road trip. When we got there, the lobby was closed, but the owners came to let us in. Complimentary breakfast isn't anything to get excited for.