Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Train driving through bedroom - bring earplugs.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Nice towels and it was easy to find, right on our route.
Cons: Needs new heater and air conditioner. Looked like they were painting and updating the rooms but they never quite got it finished.
Location: Spent a lot of time listening to the train whistles.
Read a few reviews before booking; why did they not mention the train tracks close by and the train noise. Between that and the noisy heater we did not get much sleep. Breakfast in the morning was sad - cereal, toast or a muffin. Thankfully the room was clean and the towels were nice. Thought it was very overpriced considering we didn't get much sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist gut erreichbar. Leider war die Sauberkeit nicht gegeben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navajo Land

It was surprisingly nice.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: It was fairly clean.
Cons: The cleaning crew needs to clean behind everything.
Location: There is tons to do near by. The Grand Canyon, Meteor Crater, Wapatki, downtown Flagstaff, etc.
All I needed was a bed and shower. I was afraid it was going to be a dive and it wasn't. It was fairly clean and amazingly I did not hear the train once at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Off season so quiet. Trains were a little close and noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For $49 per night......worth the money.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was warm and clean. We were in back of complex so train noise was not an issue. I would compare the hotel to a Motel 6. Breakfast was coffee , 2 choices of sugared cereal, milk, bread to toast and mini muffins. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean and basic

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Our stay was short,but the motel/hotel met our needs for the night. Nothing fancy, but clean. Drove right up to the door. Breakfast area needs improving as it is a tiny corner in the office. No tables or chairs. Overall, establishment is an older motel type inn trying to do their best with what they have.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom la rochelle

Hotel à deconseiller

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Chambre pas du tout comme sur la photo.chambre assez grande mais très petit lit.menage correcte. Problème au niveau de la porte sui ne voulais plus s ouvrir coincé dehors sous la neige.petit de faible ,à prendre debout devant la réceptionniste qui nous regardé e.pas de salle dd ptit de. De minimal Istanbul. Hôtel à déconseiller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUNfrom 中国

一般

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
可以入住
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room smelled very strongly of cigarettes. You could tell that the room had been smoked in pretty recently even though they made us sign a waiver stating that we wouldn't smoke in the room. The matress was okay. They didn't have an ironing board or iron to use (even to borrow). The bathroom seemed pretty clean on the surface but there was an underlying smell of porta-potty. The train track is right across the street but it wasn't too noisy or annoying. They also ran out of parking spaces one night and we had to park on the street. Overall it was ok but I did have to wash all my clothing that I had packed (wether it was worn or not) because everything smelled so much like cigarettes.