Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great value!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
My husband and I were passing through town and booked this at the last minute. The rooms are a bit outdated but provided a comfortable bed, microwave, refrigerator, free wi-fi, updated bathroom and toiletries. Breakfast was included and consisted of eggs, home fries, toast, cereals, pastries, juices, tea, and coffee. For $50, it was well worth the money. Only drawback is the railway is across the street, so all hotels on this strip have the noise of trains. The last train we heard was at 11:30pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel in flagstaff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I believe this hotel is the best value hotel in flagstaff. It offers free breakfast, free wifi, free parking, tv, ac, coffee maker, frige, microwave, hair dryer. Almost everything you need is provided. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice also. The only complaints are that the wifi speed is not enough for watching a youtube video. You need to pause for some time. And the AC is a little noisy. But with a price of 75 dollars, I think it's still excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis. MO

Clean, comfortable, convenient, priced right

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Room comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was fine. Staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Bad experience at Travelodge in Flagstaff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: n/a
This hotel was booked a month in advance for 2 nights at $129/night. When I got there I discovered another Travelodge only a mile away was providing comparable rooms for $89/night! When I approached the manager about this she shrugged and said there was nothing she can do because it was booked through Expedia. I plan to NEVER book at another Travelodge again. Also, this experience will make me think twice about booking another hotel well in advance via Expedia! this bad experience ruined my stay in Flagstaff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Flagstaff hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: On the cheaper side compared to others in the area.
Cons: Furniture and room could be updated.
Location: Close to Route 66 and the Grand Canyon.
The hotel is the bare minimum. The room was okay nothing great. The towels were paper thin, the room outdated seemed to be more on the run down side of things. It would appear that the owners don't want to put too much back into the hotel. Breakfast was continental from 6:00 to 9:00 am, nothing great but I didn't leave hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a goog location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: a goog location
Cons: breakfast
not far from Grand Canyon and Monument valley, comfortalble, but you have a poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFS, Ca

Centralized, clean and quite.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Flagstaff is a beautiful city. Close to Sedona and Grand Canyon. I really enjoyed our Lords creation! Lovely!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The location and the continental breakfast that saved us a lot of time and money.
Location: Stroll at the historic downtown and shop or stop by a pub.
The hotel is near the old town of Flagstaff and you can walk to all the Pubs to hear music or just get a bite to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel across the street from very busy railroad

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was not that great
Location: Lots of interesting stuff in Flagstaff. The best pizza in the world at Fratelli Pizza on Phoenix Ave.
If you like trains its a gret spot to warch them from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept comfortable and that's all that matters to us.