Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Les gaufres que l'on fait soi-même pour le breakfast !
Motel très agréable pour une nuit ou deux entre Sedona et le Grand Canyon...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Just great hotel clerk stayed open to check us in for a late check in because train was late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Downtown Williams, restaurants and museums.
Stayed two days and nights and the staff did above the call. Room was clean when we got back there in the afternoon. Pool was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Poor for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: It had Direct TV...that's about it.
Cons: Lobby should open earlier, better parking, improve lighting in the rooms. Don't advertise a microwave in the room if you don't offer that.
Location: On Route 66 and close to associated activities.
Though I got a discount thru Expedia, the room rate was way too high for what I got. Rooms were dark and uninviting. There was hair on the sheets in one of the beds. No microwave in the room like the online picture showed. Breakfast/lobby area didn't open until 7 a.m. This information was not included in the description online. We had to check out before then. Parking spaces are WAY too close...I had to move my car to the edge of the lot (after crawling in from the passenger's side to avoid hitting the car next to me).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood,Ca

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Small Rooms
Cons: Alot
Location: Very nice City,shops,foods,
Front Office open at 7am, on vacation, you want to start early in the am. Very small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice motel close to the Grand Canyon.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and a friendly staff. Location to the freeway. it was exceptionally quite.
Cons: Need a microwave oven and better AC unite.
Location: The town Of Williams AZ is a quaint with great people. Great food and fun for the family. It is perfectly place to the freeway and Grand Canyon.
The Motel room was cleans easy access to and from the roads without complicated turns or long waits. The room where a bit small for double beds but adequate for a short stay. The staff is well-informed about the community and the general areas including the Grand Canyon and other nearby places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great location for going to the grand canyon. Nice town to spend time in. Pool was clean and staff was very kind and helpful. I would stay here again. Good for a 1-2 night stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Praktisches Motel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Für unseren Trip war es das richtige. Könnte aber überholt werden. Zimmer waren nicht die saubersten. Frühstück war in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colmar

trop bruyant

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Près de la ligne de chemin de fer, trains bruyants, motel ancien, tout le monde passe devant votre chambre et fenêtre sur palier, pas de vue à l arrière, bâtiment juste après. J'ai tout de suite annulé ma réservation pour la deuxième nuit, je me sentait enfermé. Petit déjeuner très limité, par contre le prix était plus cher qu'à d'autres endroits, c'est le seul hôtel qui m'a déçu par rapport aux informations fournis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Convenient For Going To Grand Canyon National Park

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet. Affordable
Cons: Would be nice to have a microwave in the room. There was only 1 microwave downstairs for all guests of the hotel to share.
Location: The town of Williams has many restaurants and events. We found the town interesting and fun.
I read many reviews on TripAdvisor warning us about staying in Williams when visiting Grand Canyon National Park, but for us it was a good option. We had access to the town and were able to utilize the local Safeway grocery store to load up on supplies. The drive to the canyon was not a big deal for us and the hotel was budget-friendly. It's not a resort, but it's clean and quiet so we enjoyed our stay.