Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville TN

Clean & reasonable rates. Not fancy, but ok.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Very close to the Grand Canyon railroad. Excellent restaurant right across the street with good food & very reasonable price. Can walk to downtown.
The hotel was easy to find with friendly service. Close to restaurants, gas stations on Route 66. Just off the interstate. Close to downtown. Clean & reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Horrible pool

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pool was so very dirty we could not use it and the jacuzzi was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

OK for one night stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenient, price.
Cons: Cleanliness in the bathroom (bugs). Add some fruit to the breakfast.
Location: Pizza factory is good and the people at the Dinner 66 are really friendly.
We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way back from the Grand Canyon. The hotel staff is really friendly. WIFI o.k. There were a couple of things that kind of bothered me. 1. There were either ants or small insects on the bathroom floor; this hotel is a little bit older so I guess in a way, I expected it. 2. There was some kind of fair or festival across the street and it was loud. Breakfast was pretty much what you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean & easy check-in/out

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The place was fine for its price and location to the Grand Canyon, especially if you don't book your room months in advance of your visit. The room is a little tight with two beds but it was clean and had no noise from the nearby roads. Staff and management were very friendly and checking in and out was fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

1 night in a family room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Room was large with a separated room with queen bed. Place is quite. Wifi access was poor, but we stayed just one night, so it was manageable. The hotel is close to nice places and restaurant. It is 1 hour from the grand canyon park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grand canyon
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was amazing. I really enjoyed this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Clean room.. Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Comfortable room.. Very clean... Williams, AZ is a good small town to explore before proceeding to Grand Canyon... They have a free show shoot out in town... Just ask towns people..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry Brooks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and updated. Nice bed and clean.