Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grand canyon
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was amazing. I really enjoyed this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Clean room.. Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Comfortable room.. Very clean... Williams, AZ is a good small town to explore before proceeding to Grand Canyon... They have a free show shoot out in town... Just ask towns people..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight at Bryce Canyon

Posted Jun 22, 2014
A decent hotel for a fair price. 20 mins drive from Bryce Canyon. we were in the 2nd floor and internet worked well up there. Breakfast voucher for restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tish from La Crosse Va

Basic but pleasant.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the little shops and restuarants.
Location: Shopping in quaint little shops.
We only stayed one night on our way to the Grand Canyon. The room was comfortable and very large. I would stay here again if we travel back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to down town Williams

Posted Jun 19, 2014
One night stay. A little noisy we were close to the stairs. Once everyone settled it it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from California

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and good distance to the Grand Canyon.
Cons: The breakfast should have at least some kind of meat, like sausages.
Location: For the price we paid it was good enough
We were only there overnight, but it was pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2014
I have traveled widely and never stayed in such a terrible place. Someone likened it to Bates Motel- only worse. Couldn't agree more! Beyond shabby. Really awful. Dirty, dated, depressing etc. Terrible breakfast, no breakfast room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glomaz from Scotland

Hotel ok, Williams brill!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel...more a motel, was fine. Basic brekkie, discouraged by minimal seating area, but Williams is awash with restaurants & cafes offering a bit more. Wish we'd had an extra day to spend here...a browsy little place with loadsa eateries to suit all tastes plus horse n carriage rides along its main street! Lots of places adorned with 66 memorabilia. We ate at 66 Italian bistro on the patio with live music provided. Good atmosphere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for on way to Grand Canyon

Posted May 20, 2014
great place to stop stay close to Grand Canyon, bearizona was fun idk about worth $50 for us but cool... pool was nice to get kids energy out. Walking distance to lots of food options.