Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great room! lots of space for family of 5 to have

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: lots of space for family of 5
great space for family of five..................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
It was great. Rooms clean great views. Rooms very clean. Fully furnished. No different than a house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janel from Montana

Nice sized condos.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Roomy accommodations!
Cons: The sofa beds could be updated!
Location: Grand Canyon a little over an hour away. Pueblos about 45 min away, and a crater hike. probably lots more that we didn't do!!
We stayed in a one bedroom, the size was very nice for 2 adults and 3 kids. The sofa bed was somewhat lumpy and not that comfy. Very nice balcony, which would have been used more often if it had not been so cold and windy! Unfortunately the pool was not open, and hot tub under repair, which was one of the main reasons this place was booked. just wish this had been noted on the reservation. Had to make do with the jetted tub!!! The club house was nice, computers, lots of kids games, cool movie theatre, ice cream and snacks to buy. golf is right across the street, and the fitness center there. didnt use either, but they looked nice. we did enjoy the wine and cheese night, and also had dinner at the club restaurant, which was really good as well. Free starbucks coffee coupons daily, but had to go back to the check in place(a few blocks away) to get the coupon each day, probably so they could get you to do the timeshare talk! Inconvenient! All in all a very nice place, roomy, and a good home base for Grand Canyon and surrounding activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Scottsdale AZ

Unexpectedly nice stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Jake's on the Green and the convenience of the Bear Paw Recreation Center for coffee, soda and snacks.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: NAU and the Skydome Lowell Observatory Old Town Flagstaff Cottonwood and Cornville Winery locations Sedona
We just decided to sneak out of the humdrum of Phoenix and buzz up to Flagstaff for the weekend. I did not know that it was the Homecoming Weekend and hotels were pretty booked up in town. So I found the Wyndham which is just a little bit out of town; but, in the Continental Country Club development--which made the stay twice as nice. The biggest surprise was the incredible food and atmosphere at the Jake's on the Green restaurant in the county club. It was so good that we ate dinner there both evenings of our stay. What a find that place is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria,IL

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Location: Ideal location. Close to I 40 and to roads leading to Sedona and the Grand Canyon.
The condo was much, much more than we expected- I really thought from references that condos were available, but we would be in a hotel. The rooms were ideal for sight seeing in the Flagstaff area and Grand Canyon. A great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt B from Phoenix

Great Place

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and relaxing. Great for a family get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judy from phoenix az

Beautiful woodsy & close to conveniences

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: location size cleanliness
Cons: Window blinds were a little difficult to handle
Location: lots of shopping within minutes and convenient to interstate for even more to do
Was very surprised by the size and layout of the suite -- was so comfortable and welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com