Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reedy, WV

Very nice facility

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very nice amenities.
Cons: Airing out and freshening of the unit.
We were blessed with a great condo for our family stay. The only concern was a bit of a must smell in the unit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family get away as long as you don't sleep

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Heated kids pool, hiking and biking trails near by, DVD rentals, junk food bingo, movie theater, xbox games at clubhouse. Ice cream at clubhouse.
Cons: Beds, the master bed, pull out couch, and roll away beds were AWFUL
Location: Several hiking and biking trails, there is a kids climber behind the baseball fields across the street. Duck pond close by. Spa & Restaurant.
Everything about this property is ideal except the beds. The kids pool is great, they even have a grill with hotdogs available at the pool on saturday & sunday. DVD rentals are available at the club house. The proximity to hiking and biking trails is great (except for a killer hill at the end, but you wanted a workout - right?). The kitchen is well equipped, the spa was nice too. Now on to the beds… Well, the master bed in 26B is from 1999 (i have a picture on my iPhone to prove it) and this review is being written in 2015. Hummm I wonder why this was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on. The pull out couch was just as bad, could feel every coil. When I mentioned this to the front desk they said they would send up a mattress topper, and they sent up a mattress cover ( you know the sheet thin one), so of course that did nothing. When I brought this up to the manager at checkout, she assured me that everyone has a difference of opinion for mattress comfort and they try to switch mattresses out as frequently as budget allows. She was unwilling to help make sure future stays could occur at one of the condo's with newer mattresses (Ive stayed in them before, they do exist). She did not credit our stay at all, offered no sort of solution for future stays. Given that I can't be assured of the bed situation prior to arrival, I am unsure if I will stay again. Its a shame because everything else was perfect. Not too impressed with the customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great place to stay when visiting Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: We liked that it was a condo and had a small kitchen so we could fix our own meals. It also had a washer and dryer in the unit.
We stayed 3 days and drove to the Grand Canyon for 1 day. The other days we used the many amenities that were included at the resort: driving range, 2 swimming pools, miniature golf, pickleball, volleyball, and basketball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, OH

Great units, but beware - it's a timeshare.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, size of living quarters.
Cons: Concierge pushed to sign me up for a timeshare presentation, which I refused, saying I would be gone every day. Ditch this part.
Location: I stayed in Flagstaff and drove to Zion & Bryce Canyon (4.5 hours), Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Sedona, Scottsdale and Phoenix. Great location.
The unit was very spacious. Living room, nice-sized bedroom, kitchen with all appliances, bakingware, plates, silverware, front porch outside of bedroom. I really only used it as a place to sleep as I would leave around 7:00am and get back around 10:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Loved the room and the jacuzzi tub! Great for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Could have used clean towels on the second day.
Location: Grand Canyon South Rim
Our stay was very quite and in a very safe area. We had a one bedroom suite which included a living room area, kitchen with eating area for four people. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthe Strom from Shreveport, LA

Wyndham Flagstaff - The place to stay while here

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great condo and view. Felt like coming home, we didn't want to leave :) Very friendly and helpful personnel. Close to everything but still felt secluded. Highly recommended :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids made snowmen out front and we spent quality time as a family in our condo and at the clubhouse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The lovely setting.
Cons: I would like to be in a unit with the balcony in the back.
Location: I hiked.
Probably no one has ever had this experience but the slippery couch and chair were unbearable for me. I have arthritis in my back and there was no support. I am still in pain 3 days later. I want to come again but I would not like to be in that unit. Thank you, Virginia Gray