Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great place to stay when visiting Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: We liked that it was a condo and had a small kitchen so we could fix our own meals. It also had a washer and dryer in the unit.
We stayed 3 days and drove to the Grand Canyon for 1 day. The other days we used the many amenities that were included at the resort: driving range, 2 swimming pools, miniature golf, pickleball, volleyball, and basketball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, OH

Great units, but beware - it's a timeshare.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, size of living quarters.
Cons: Concierge pushed to sign me up for a timeshare presentation, which I refused, saying I would be gone every day. Ditch this part.
Location: I stayed in Flagstaff and drove to Zion & Bryce Canyon (4.5 hours), Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Sedona, Scottsdale and Phoenix. Great location.
The unit was very spacious. Living room, nice-sized bedroom, kitchen with all appliances, bakingware, plates, silverware, front porch outside of bedroom. I really only used it as a place to sleep as I would leave around 7:00am and get back around 10:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Loved the room and the jacuzzi tub! Great for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Could have used clean towels on the second day.
Location: Grand Canyon South Rim
Our stay was very quite and in a very safe area. We had a one bedroom suite which included a living room area, kitchen with eating area for four people. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthe Strom from Shreveport, LA

Wyndham Flagstaff - The place to stay while here

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great condo and view. Felt like coming home, we didn't want to leave :) Very friendly and helpful personnel. Close to everything but still felt secluded. Highly recommended :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids made snowmen out front and we spent quality time as a family in our condo and at the clubhouse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The lovely setting.
Cons: I would like to be in a unit with the balcony in the back.
Location: I hiked.
Probably no one has ever had this experience but the slippery couch and chair were unbearable for me. I have arthritis in my back and there was no support. I am still in pain 3 days later. I want to come again but I would not like to be in that unit. Thank you, Virginia Gray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Phoenix

Great weekend escape

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Good views, close to golf and biking and hiking trails. Property is in great shape. Only negative was room type. Room was nice, but was located down a flight of stairs from the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great amenities in comfortable units

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting. Also the full kitchen was great.
Cons: The only bad thing was the standard 1 BR room has the balcony facing the street - no charm there. Apparently the deluxe rooms have a back balcony.
Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting.