Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great amenities in comfortable units

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting. Also the full kitchen was great.
Cons: The only bad thing was the standard 1 BR room has the balcony facing the street - no charm there. Apparently the deluxe rooms have a back balcony.
Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great room! lots of space for family of 5 to have

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: lots of space for family of 5
great space for family of five..................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
It was great. Rooms clean great views. Rooms very clean. Fully furnished. No different than a house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from California

Time Share Condo, not Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once you get through the check in process where you are asked to attend a 90 minute sales seminar (we declined) you are left alone in peace and quiet. This is actually a time share resort with small condominiums, not hotel rooms. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben10 from California

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like this property. It's nice and have fully kitchen equip. I will come back here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janel from Montana

Nice sized condos.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Roomy accommodations!
Cons: The sofa beds could be updated!
Location: Grand Canyon a little over an hour away. Pueblos about 45 min away, and a crater hike. probably lots more that we didn't do!!
We stayed in a one bedroom, the size was very nice for 2 adults and 3 kids. The sofa bed was somewhat lumpy and not that comfy. Very nice balcony, which would have been used more often if it had not been so cold and windy! Unfortunately the pool was not open, and hot tub under repair, which was one of the main reasons this place was booked. just wish this had been noted on the reservation. Had to make do with the jetted tub!!! The club house was nice, computers, lots of kids games, cool movie theatre, ice cream and snacks to buy. golf is right across the street, and the fitness center there. didnt use either, but they looked nice. we did enjoy the wine and cheese night, and also had dinner at the club restaurant, which was really good as well. Free starbucks coffee coupons daily, but had to go back to the check in place(a few blocks away) to get the coupon each day, probably so they could get you to do the timeshare talk! Inconvenient! All in all a very nice place, roomy, and a good home base for Grand Canyon and surrounding activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cave Creek, AZ

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Flagstaff to rest. We had requested a Suite Room with view. However, our balcony over looked neighborhood back yards. Construction was going on in 1 back yard & it was noisy. We did not get a Suite Room, disappointing. Overall, the room we had was clean. Distance to downtown was only about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryce from Chandler, AZ

Family Fun in Flagstaff

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the two bedroom unit, it was spacious and perfect for a family of five. Kids had their own room, having a kitchen and family room was excellent. Jet tub in the master was nice bonus. Conveniently located only a few miles (5-10) from great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Scottsdale AZ

Unexpectedly nice stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Jake's on the Green and the convenience of the Bear Paw Recreation Center for coffee, soda and snacks.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: NAU and the Skydome Lowell Observatory Old Town Flagstaff Cottonwood and Cornville Winery locations Sedona
We just decided to sneak out of the humdrum of Phoenix and buzz up to Flagstaff for the weekend. I did not know that it was the Homecoming Weekend and hotels were pretty booked up in town. So I found the Wyndham which is just a little bit out of town; but, in the Continental Country Club development--which made the stay twice as nice. The biggest surprise was the incredible food and atmosphere at the Jake's on the Green restaurant in the county club. It was so good that we ate dinner there both evenings of our stay. What a find that place is.