Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Could have used clean towels on the second day.
Location: Grand Canyon South Rim
Our stay was very quite and in a very safe area. We had a one bedroom suite which included a living room area, kitchen with eating area for four people. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Our kids made snowmen out front and we spent quality time as a family in our condo and at the clubhouse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The lovely setting.
Cons: I would like to be in a unit with the balcony in the back.
Location: I hiked.
Probably no one has ever had this experience but the slippery couch and chair were unbearable for me. I have arthritis in my back and there was no support. I am still in pain 3 days later. I want to come again but I would not like to be in that unit. Thank you, Virginia Gray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Phoenix

Great weekend escape

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good views, close to golf and biking and hiking trails. Property is in great shape. Only negative was room type. Room was nice, but was located down a flight of stairs from the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great amenities in comfortable units

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting. Also the full kitchen was great.
Cons: The only bad thing was the standard 1 BR room has the balcony facing the street - no charm there. Apparently the deluxe rooms have a back balcony.
Mini-golf, pool tables, ping pong, games and 2 pools were all inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great room! lots of space for family of 5 to have

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: lots of space for family of 5
great space for family of five..................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
It was great. Rooms clean great views. Rooms very clean. Fully furnished. No different than a house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandonfrom California

Time Share Condo, not Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once you get through the check in process where you are asked to attend a 90 minute sales seminar (we declined) you are left alone in peace and quiet. This is actually a time share resort with small condominiums, not hotel rooms. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben10from California

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like this property. It's nice and have fully kitchen equip. I will come back here in the future.