Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Price, features, location, staff, and great working A.C.
Cons: Beds are very firm and may not work for all sleepers.
Location: Love the restaurant across the street (except for when they bring in a band)! Great restaurants plus grocery and everything you need very close.
This is a nice rental for those wanting to be close (small walk down a path) to the beach, but at a reasonable price. The units are basic, but clean and certainly nice enough. The staff were friendly and helpful. The A.C. in our unit made the place like an iceberg when we wanted it to which to me is a huge plus. Full kitchens with washer/dryer. Great location on Seven Mile Beach. Overall for the price we felt this was a great deal and we'd stay there again. One word of warning. If you are there St. Patrick's Day, expect to be blasted half the night with music from the restaurant across the street if they bring in a band. Maybe choose a unit on the non-road side of the complex to combat that. Otherwise, this is a great place for a reasonable price and we would recommend it 100% for those not looking for "right on the beach" high-end rentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Phila pa

Nice quiet condo!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The facility was clean. Had a full kitchen and a washer and dryer in the unit.
We had a great time! Short walk down a path to the beach. You can't beat the Caymans!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2013
This condo has been recently upgraded and very well maintained. It is a short walk down a path to the beach. The only thing that I wish it had, was some umbrellas with the beach chairs to escape from the hot sun. Snorkeling was great! I loved having the dive shop on the property even though they were unable to use the boat the week I was there. Very nice experience. Pleasant grounds. I will return for my next vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice base for exploring Cayman

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Quiet, laid back (in July in any case). Very nice pool and hot tub. The staff is friendly and booked excursions for us.
Cons: The wi-fi stopped working in our building on the third day we were there and they could not get it fixed for the rest of our stay. That's Cayman...
Location: Good location near Georgetown, shops, restaurants. It is off the beach, so you have a short walk between other condos. But then you are on SMB mon!!
Perfect as a base to explore and do lots of activities on Cayman. We had breakfast and lunch in our apartment every day, which saved a little money. The kitchen is well equipped. A big fridge to fill with CayBrew. Comfortable rooms, ceiling fans, nice screened porch, good parking. Several species of cool lizards. Great snorkeling right off the beach. Or take a long walk up the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Omaha, NE

Grand Cayman Wonderland

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Close to all sctivities.
Cons: More tv chsnnels
Location: We were close to restaurants and close to the bus stop that would take us anyplace on the island we wanted to go.
The experience was far beyond anything we could have possibly imagined. The people were extraordinarily personable and nice. The weather was most accommodating, and the activities were super. Our suite was comfortable and relaxing, and it was easy to access anything on the island from there. The bus system is fantastic and we were always able to get around to wherever we wanted to go. This week stay on the island was a fantasy dream come true. I cannot say enough good things about how wonderful everything was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a family

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: The size of the condo and the pool grounds.
Very comfortable. Perfect size for a family. Nice pool and grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DS from Indiana, USA

Would recommend!

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: Screened-in porch overlooking pool!
Cons: Needs more blankets and pillows. Security!!--use of conventional keys is really old school! Also no dead bolt on front door.
Location: Small beach, but overall good location. Walking distance to grocery and restaurants.
Was pleasantly surprised to discover these condos. Clean. Staff was great. On site dive shop was a plus. Snorkeling off the beach was fun. Beach is small, but quiet and comfortable! Surely beats the over crowding just down the beach at the Marriott! Within walking distance to grocery and some good restaurants. Having washer and dryer was a nice perk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvon from Wilmington, NC

A Friendly, Happy Place to Enjoy Your Vacation

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: It was large and roomy, even with 4 adults.
Cons: I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Location: The location was perfect, we could walk across the street to Coconut Joe's for eats. Stores were in walking distance.
My husband and I were celebrating our 20th anniversary with our son and grandson. There was enough room for all of us. We have family on the island and we had enough space to entertain them when they got off work. The large fridge and kitchen was great. Having two bathrooms was wonderful. We were just steps from the pool, and the beach was just a short walk. The staff was friendly, helpful and did not delay in taking care of our needs. We will gladly suggest the 7 Mile Beach Resort & Club to all our friends and family. We really enjoyed our stay.