Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great Family Resort

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great family resort. Safe beach- easy for children- no waves. Good snorkeling spot.
Cons: Nothing worth mentioning. It was great for our family and fit our needs perfectly!
Location: Everything is close by- Turtle Farm and StarFish Point great for kids and adults Great restaurants- High end try the Wharf or the Lighthouse
Family of four. Two adults, two children ( age 6) Two bedroom unit- great price. Very convenient for families! Kitchen - fully equipped. Blender, coffee maker, toaster and more..... Washing machine/dryer in unit Easy and close beach and pool access Swim up bar- good for grown ups, and for smoothies for the kiddos The cove- safe for snorkeling for little kids Location- great location on seven mile beach food at the bar/restaurant- good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

Nice condo with great view.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Loved everything about condo and grounds.
Cons: No complaints with anything.
Location: Snorkeling. Swim with turtles, dolphins, and stingrays. Ride in submarine. Shop in Georgetown. Visit Hell.
Condo was nice with plenty of space. It had a view of the ocean and pool. We were able to watch the cruise ships come in every morning. Pool was large with waterfall and bar. There was a sandy beach with own private cove for snorkeling. No complaints with facility. Food was expensive though. Great once in a lifetime experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J. Florida

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Three bedroom condo on third floor was perfect. Balcony faced the beach. Great snorkeling just off the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Lemont, IL

Condo is the way to go!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: Right on Seven Mile Beach with fabulous beach, swimming, and snorkeling right there. Turtle Farm, parasailing, diving, shopping, restaurants.
Lovely grounds and beach. We were in unit 309 with fabulous view of the beach less than 100 feet away. The unit was very clean and stocked with everything you need... Washer/dryer, cooking utensils, full kitchen, comfortable furniture, patio furniture on the balcony, beach towels, cable tv and wifi, everything! We didn't want to leave! Two bedroon/two bath condo is perfect for families or couples traveling together. No need to crowd into one hotel room when you have access to a condo like this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Delmar, New York

perfect vacation condo

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: everything!!!!!
Cons: for me....nothing!
Location: grocery store, restaurants, shops, gas station, urgent care all walking distance. National Museum, Georgetown and the airport were closeby.
it was quiet, comfortable, had all the amenities and more. the balcony and condo were huge with comfortable beautiful furniture. the view was full of lush vegetation and the ocean. great cable TV movies, wifi, and lovely convenient kitchen. outside was so scenic with flowers and greenery. the pool and the beach were right there with beach chairs and lots of swimming or snorkling to do. employees were so helpful and friendly. having the washer and dryer was also a big plus!!!!! everything was very clean. I wish that condo was mine!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful and helpful

Posted May 9, 2014
I would very happily stay there again - they could not have been more accommodating. Many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo on the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location
It's a great place to stay with children because of cove right on the beach. But remember to wear water shoes the ocean is pretty rocky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Only one time full made service for 9 days, only changed towels upon request
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shakira

centrally located

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at the sunset coves resorts was quite a pleasant one. I liked the fact that it is centrally located, walking distance from restaurants and shopping malls. It's like having the beautiful beach in your back yard if you are not a fan of pools. It was like a home away from home, peaceful environment. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be returning next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent from Frederick, MD

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Staff is powerless to accommodate any changes you might request. Oceanfront rooms are further from bar and so are much quieter. Kitchen is fairly well equipped. Rooms are large but AC unit is loud. Hot tub is nice. Grand Cayman is very nice but quite expensive.