Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Room was nice and clean. Bed very comfortable. It was nice to eat without going out in the -19 degree F temp. They even had a outlet to plug my vehicle in overnight. My only concern was they forgot my 6:00 AM wake up call. Luckily was was already up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Good family stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
One stop shop. Don't even have to leave the hotel. They have it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Great hotel with super waterpark for kids

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: It has everything for you and the kids.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movie theatres.
Every single staff member at Front Desk, all three Restaurants, and the Waterpark were friendly , courteous, and very helpful. Top notch people attitudes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Was Ok but wasn't worth the $150 a night. Should've been about half that for the price. Rooms weren't that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and good local.
Cons: The layout of the bathroom was a little awkward. All works, just not excellent layout IMO. The street entrance could use another signal light.
Location: SIOUX Hockey!
Wish hotels would realize that people use cell phones, they like to charge them and often they would like to have a plug in next to their bed to do so.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Forks, ND

Call Before booking to check on pool

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I booked through expedia and was very disappointed!! The pool was not working and my kids were very upset. We could not get refunded because we had booked through expedia. Lesson learned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom bismarck ND

wonderful and dun place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 8 year old and I had a fantastic time atbthe hitel! The water oark was awesome, the staff was very helpful, and the food at the restaurants was delicious. I would definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced for what you get

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the quality of the room for what we paid, and the fact that you have to pay to use the waterpark even if you're a guest. Pillows were very uncomfortable, rooms a bit outdated , no continental breakfast,too many little kids around-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room.