Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg, MB

Nice place

Posted May 19, 2015
Good place to relax and enjoy a long weekend with your kids
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nd

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for graduation some of the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The price was too high for the services you receive. I think a continental breakfast should have been included.
The fridge was dirty, the pillows were too big, the shower had no pressure, the entrance was dirty and the landscaping was broke up and dirty, a guy was sleeping by the front door with his zipper down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
We found the internet horrible, sign behind front desk missing letters, carpets worn and stained, very overpriced rooms, front of building had rusty columns, elevators undersized for the amount of rooms. We will not stay here again. The water park was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Son (age 12) loved the water park

Posted Apr 21, 2015
All good, we enjoyed out stay. Got a better deal through expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Man.

Great waterpark hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and pillows. But most of all the waterpark as part of the hotel.
Cons: Check in took a long time and they could not accommodate us with 3 rooms close together by check in time. Would have had to wait longer.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
Fun waterpark at this hotel for the grandkids ages 2, 3, 4 and 6. They loved the slides, the bubbling fountains, the tubes floating down the man made river! Great bonding times!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spent two nights. Experience was good

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Had to wait for room to be cleaned - almost supper time. No face cloths
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williston, ND

Great pool area.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Front desk was consistently understaffed. Restaurants were clean, offered a wide selection of food options and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

great water park, nice bar, terrible restaurant

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The reason to come to this hotel is the water park. The rooms are expensive for what you get. No continental breakfast included and no PPV movie channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com