Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to shopping, very comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The location, and the staff were at the top of the list.
Location: The location is the best in terms of shopping and dining experiences.
this hotel is very comfortable and offers good value for your money. We enjoyed the continental breakfast and the 12;00 check out time. Our remote control for the TV wasn't working and the front desk staff were quick to fix it for us. They were very friendly and hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gimli

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were very very helpful
Cons: There was some outside noise from garbage trucks, can't be helped
Location: Very convenient for family shopping, salon services, gas and lots of new restaurants have opened since we were here last.
The breakfast was great - lots of fresh fruit was being offered. We enjoyed the hot tub setting, and the room was clean and comfortable. the king size bed was really comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Great place to stay in Grandforks ND

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Everything was super clean, very attractive, made you feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonifrom ND

Very nice.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great...except room was too hot. 74` and thermostat wouldn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

booking

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: not much this time around
Cons: to give me the room that I reserved in the first place
Location: no coment
when the room was reserved it was to be whit hot tub, which I did not get and paid for that type of room , I would like to get my money back or a free room next time we go there, please advise .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steinbach, MB

Great Weekend Get Away

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, beds, staff, hot tubs
We just spent two nights at the hotel and LOVED it. We have been there before and this time we were equally impressed. We booked through Expedia and requested a ground level room due to the fact that my husband is in a wheelchair. Initially we were told that there was only one available for our first night, but a day later we were called that a room had opened up on the main floor and we would be able to have the main floor both nights. To our delight, we ended up with a poolside room!!! What a treat. The staff were so approachable and several times, they allowed my son to feed the fish in their amazing fish pond. We had been told by friends that their breakfast was disappointing, but when we got there, we were VERY impressed. Lots of pastries, 3 kinds of meat, 2 kinds of eggs, hot waffles with a HUGE amount of available toppings, toast, bagels, coffee, tea, juice etc.I'm not sure what more one would need The beds were some of the most comfortable we have EVER slept on! AMAZING!!! The staff was quick to make sure that the courtyard was quiet by 11 pm so that guests could sleep. The pool was clean with lots of available towels, and the many hot tubs were clean as well. It is so nice to have the 5 or 6 hot tubs available, so that when one is full, there are so many others available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beautiful and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable would have loved to sleep all day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariannfrom Russell

Excellent choice!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the balcony from our room overlooking the courtyard, Also enjoyed the fact that there are a lot of hot tubs for the quests to use. great breakfast. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com