Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel on campus

Posted May 26, 2015
This hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was reasonably priced, but the breakfast, which we did not eat, was expensive. The fitness center was nice - just a few pieces of equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thief River Falls, MN

Awesome Night

Posted May 14, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. Rooms were clean, spacious, and up to date. Beds were comfortable. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great location for UND related events.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to UND. Very nice in general.
Cons: The food was okay, but there might be room for improvement.
Location: This is all about being connected to UND.
Everything was nice, and we really enjoyed walking to the university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
clean and nice work out room--only negative --no shampoo in room --has lots of body lotion but no shampoo, and not enough coffee cups---beds were great tho!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel stay, but overpriced for what you get.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: THe staff was friendly. Willing to work with us on weird check in/out schedules.
Cons: Responsiveness to problems with pool area. Price point.
Location: We didn't find much to do, we went to a movie.
We stayed here for business. The hotel check in process was great. Very swift and friendly, and they accomodated us early. The room was smallish for being $150+ and generally average for a hotel room of this type. Ordinary amenities were clean and neat. The adjustable bed was comfortable. We intended to spend a great deal of the evening in the hot tub in the pool area, but the jets were not working, and even after notifying management, they still would not work. The hot tub appeared dirty and was not much fun without jets, so we quit trying to enjoy this after a while. There was a hockey tournament in town and the hallway noise was very loud at late hours and early in the morning. Overall, it was lackluster for the price. Would have been appropriate for $100/night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The hotel was noisy up to mid-night. The refrig was very noisy. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We enjoyed the clean and comfortable facilities that are conveniently located near the UND campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was expensive.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was too expensive in which we went out instead. This hotel should offer a free continental breakfast with each night stay. They should have also rewarded Hilton rewards members with more than just a bottle of water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel is close to the new Walmart Supercenter but nothing else, as far as restaurants or shopping. Beds are adjustable, and comfortable. Room was nice.