Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

The room was perfect!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The room was perfect, the staff was exceptional and the food in the restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Narol, MB

Always consistent.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Friendly staff. Always very clean. The only place I stay in Grand Forks.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Disappointed by Hilton Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby
Cons: clean the room carpet and update your bedding.
Location: ND campus location
It was a let down to have such a lovely lobby then enter our room (RM130) that clearly needed its carpet cleaned, A/C-Heating unit repaired, and bedding replaced. $175.00 is not a huge amount but it should provide a clean, comfortable, maintained environment to stay. The A/C-Heating unit clicked all night, and the room was so dry that it was uncomfortable for sleeping, I asked the front desk if they had a bottle of water and they said that if I wasn't a Hilton Honors member I would have to pay $2.00. To top it off other guests were speaking loudly in the halls well past a reasonable time. Let's just say, I spoke with 75-100 parents the next day that stayed at Inn's & Hotels in the area that were clean and reasonable. We will be looking at another hotel for our next stay in Grand Forks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Rest and relaxation

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Like the fact there is a restaurant on site
Location: Close to great new stores including coffee and liquor store
Great hotel situated in a perfect location close to lots of amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg, MB

Nice Hotel, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I wouldn,t twice about booking at another Garden Inn. Very comfortable place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Thank you, Brittany Johnson, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

U.N.Dのaerospaceとスカイウォークで 直結されているので学生を訪ねるには便利

Posted Aug 20, 2014
大学と同じ敷地にあり、スカイウォークでホテルと大学間の行き来ができるので、夏はもちろん、厳冬期の雪のときでも安心。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-star review! We look forward to having you as a guest again! Thank you, Brittany Johnson, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Very quiet.
Desk staff were very helpful. I wish my visit could have been longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again. Thank you, Brittany Johnson, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shellyfrom Minneapolis

Close to University

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location great. Nice hotel for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We agree our location is great for business travelers! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brittany Johnson, Front Office Manager