Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Bismarck, ND

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were great - clean, roomy with all of the conveniences supplied. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had.
Cons: We have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Location: Location was wonderful - easy to find and close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Las Vegas, NV

Good place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Rooms are clean but kind of small. Complimentary breakfast is good. If you are in town for a Sioux hockey game, this hotel is a little far from the Ralph and doesn't have a shuttle. But there are restaurants close to the hotel that have shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, clean. Continental breakfast was very nice, the lady running it took great care in keeping everything filled and was very clean.
Cons: The pancake machine was interesting for my children to watch but it didn't make good pancakes. I would get rid of it and put the waffle machine back.
Location: We go down to Grand Forks for shopping and relaxing. This was our first time at the Holiday inn. Very much enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thiessen from Winnipeg

Family get-together was a blast!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of 13 had a great time, playing games in the breakfast area. The hotel even provided popcorn for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
House keeping never came and cleaned my room during my stay.