Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Minnesota

I will stay there again

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful and it was easy to sleep wasn't loud people there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This hotel is just off the interstate and close to shopping. I find the heaters in the rooms very noisy. Otherwise, it is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley from Grand Prairie, TX

Pillows

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The only complaint I had was that both the firm and soft pillows were too soft for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustin from Minot

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was great at this Holiday Inn, Close to many stores and the room was fantastic. Would recommend this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephan from Calgary

Review

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean but a little pricy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Winnipeg

Excellent Location/Service

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, service was excellent, breakfast excellent. In room window was broke so a bit chilly by window otherwise wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Morden Manitoba

nice location, easy to get to

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Michigan

Easy Highway Access

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Easy highway access, approximately 10 minutes to Grand Forks International Airport. Close to many restaurants, the Alerus Center and any shopping or other needs you may encounter on the road. This is a fairly new property and as such is in good overall condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mick from Winnipeg

Very nice hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very good rate for the quality of hotel and convenient location right by all the best shopping. Nice clean rooms. We utilized the indoor pool with our toddler and enjoyed the breakfast included. We are picky and can honestly say this is the best hotel if you don't want to pay a fortune for a 5 star. We plan to make this our hotel of choice for every visit to grand forks going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from minnesota

very nice and convenient location to stop

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
One of the best hotels of many we stayed at on Yellowstone trip. Very comfortable bed!