Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great hotel, enjoyed our stay, good breakfast. We would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: lots to do all around the area.
Very nice hotel, convenient to IHOP!!! new building and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here's a nice quiet place to stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
It was a great stay! The staff was helpful and friendly. I will be going back again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and location
Location: Located just of the highway, we visited relatives.
Nice staff, clean room and excellent location. Nice breakfast variety, everything you would expect when staying at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Bismarck, ND

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were great - clean, roomy with all of the conveniences supplied. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had.
Cons: We have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Location: Location was wonderful - easy to find and close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Las Vegas, NV

Good place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Rooms are clean but kind of small. Complimentary breakfast is good. If you are in town for a Sioux hockey game, this hotel is a little far from the Ralph and doesn't have a shuttle. But there are restaurants close to the hotel that have shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, clean. Continental breakfast was very nice, the lady running it took great care in keeping everything filled and was very clean.
Cons: The pancake machine was interesting for my children to watch but it didn't make good pancakes. I would get rid of it and put the waffle machine back.
Location: We go down to Grand Forks for shopping and relaxing. This was our first time at the Holiday inn. Very much enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thiessen from Winnipeg

Family get-together was a blast!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of 13 had a great time, playing games in the breakfast area. The hotel even provided popcorn for one night.