Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPG

Decent budget hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Booked online a room with a king sized bed for my wife and I, when we went to check in we were told they overbooked and the only room we could get was a room for handicapped people. If the bed wasnt so small I would have enjoyed it more, as the shower for that particular room was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It's an easy cheap hotel. It smelt of smoke and does not have a hot tub. The pillow on our bed had multiple brown spots...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We definately would stay here again! The bed was very comfortable. There was new carpeting and the room and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast was better than the average continental breakfast, as there are waffle irons and even a cappuccino machine!
1 out of 5
by sue from wisconsin

nice location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: breakfast hours, early
Cons: cleanliness in the room. tiny bathroom
Location: interstate acces
needed a lot of improvements inside the room. electrical cap was half broken off.
2 out of 5
by Michaelle from Calgary, AB

Room For Improvement

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Continental Breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness!!
Location: Shopping
The friendly staff allowed my dad and I to check in early.The room was filthy dirty with dirt marks all over the walls. The ensuite hairdryer had hair from previous guests strung all over it, it was gross! The hotel staff offered to change my room but my dad and I were already settled. The continental breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Bottineau, ND

Clean, decent place to stay, well located.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
All went well. This place is clean, well located, and priced right. I have stayed there before and will continue to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilse from California

Good value.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience. Housekeeping needs improvement. I would come again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from winnipeg

back in time

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were small, there was dust under the beds, someone put one of those stickers from when you buy clothes that show the size on the wall. The room looked like it never left the 1980s, except the TV. Overall for price 2 but for everything else 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from WI

Fair price with pool

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent stay with a pool and clean, comfortable room.