Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what expect for what paid

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Older hotel, but good value for the cost. Breakfast was pretty good. Bed was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice Hotel close to job site. Close to highway easy to find. Quite most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Road Trip Stop.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Welcoming staff, excellent breakfast.
This hotel was a quick stop on our road trip. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The staff had poor customer service, the breakfast area was a total mess when we went to get breakfast, and the rooms are not very clean and the beds are very uncomfortable. Also, I was disappointed there was no hot tub in the pool area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

ugly location, not much in vicinity

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: not much
nobody to re-filled the breakfast supplies and food, no cutlery or coffee cups, no syrup and no one at Reception to deal with mattress was half collapsed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erickson, MB, Canada

Inexpensive Hotel Closest to Airport

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We just needed a room for one night as we were catching a flight out the next morning. This hotel was perfect for that need. It was inexpensive, close to airport and clean and comfortable enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GARSON, CANADA

stay at knights inn grand forks

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Outside decore
Cons: renovate rooms, inglish speaking staff
Location: easy to get out
outside of hotel is beautiful, lobby is nice, breakfast room beautiful, YOU GUYS BETTER RENOVATE YOUR ROOMS.Washroom fan doesn't work+ hanging out of celing, ceiling tiles are water stained, shower curtain looks like 20 years old. NOT IMPRESSED.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Cities Suburb, MN

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room cleanliness, the heater, the water damage, the beds, the pillows
The heat was all or nothing, and we were in North Dakota in January. The bed and pillows were so hard as to actually be painful, there was no sleeping. The bathroom was not clean and I was happy to check out before needing to take a shower. There were water stains on the walls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennisfrom Bloomington, MN

I would not stay again

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. However, the room smelled musty and stale, and the shower had moldy grout. Also, the bathroom was very small. The main room was fairly typical and beds were comfortable. I would not recommend the hotel and do not plan to stay there again.