Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Quiet hotel off the main strip, little outdated but appeared to be getting a few upgrades. Bathroom is very small. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean Hotel. No noise issues. Standard breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Access - ok

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: quite, comfortable
Location: didn't get to do anything, just for work
Stayed for work in the area, could find it easly, good access, friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: right off the highway and near UND
Nice, clean hotel with very comfortable beds. And a good free breakfast that starts early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

October 2014

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My family staid at this hotel for one night in October. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, continental breakfast is OK, pool is small but warm enough. No complaints, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mason city iowa

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Was an average hotel nothjng fancy but clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Good Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Pros: Good beds, pillows, sheets, great location for shopping & food
Cons: Cons: Bathroom size/door, pool open too late (loud kids! and we had to get up early)
Location: Shopping: Menards, Target, Kohls, Columbia Mall, Scheels, JCP, Macy's...list goes on Food: Too many!
Good overall hotel, quite high priced though, very good attentive staff that takes care of loud people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Akron Ohio

Nice hotel close to Mall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: great breakfast! clean sheets and comfortable bed and pillows!
Cons: we were close to the swimming pool so was a little loud with kids at night but after 11 was quiet
Location: Devils Lake, Fargo, Cabela's
Helpful staff with any needs. Enjoys the stay with good atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Staff was great. Breakfast was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Room was nice,receptionist was nice, Breakfast was nice