Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

October 2014

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My family staid at this hotel for one night in October. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, continental breakfast is OK, pool is small but warm enough. No complaints, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mason city iowa

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Was an average hotel nothjng fancy but clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Pros: Good beds, pillows, sheets, great location for shopping & food
Cons: Cons: Bathroom size/door, pool open too late (loud kids! and we had to get up early)
Location: Shopping: Menards, Target, Kohls, Columbia Mall, Scheels, JCP, Macy's...list goes on Food: Too many!
Good overall hotel, quite high priced though, very good attentive staff that takes care of loud people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Nice hotel close to Mall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: great breakfast! clean sheets and comfortable bed and pillows!
Cons: we were close to the swimming pool so was a little loud with kids at night but after 11 was quiet
Location: Devils Lake, Fargo, Cabela's
Helpful staff with any needs. Enjoys the stay with good atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Staff was great. Breakfast was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Room was nice,receptionist was nice, Breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Better Hotel Than Rated

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel was perfect for the long weekend shopping getaway. Room was very clean and spacious. No problems with the room at all. Only two concerns were about the breakfast and hot tub. Breakfast was simply decent and it was the exact same stuff three days in a row. Hot tub had so much chlorine in it that it burned the eyes just to sit in it. That said, I would return to this hotel again based on the room and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Decent place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Decent hotel. Close to mall and most shopping areas. No elevator. Smaller, shallow pool and jets on hot tub are overly strong (to the point where it actually forcibly pushes you around lol). Decent breakfast with cold and warm options. TVs in room are very small. Has a fridge, microwave and ac. Sinks were weirdly low which made it inconvenient but not too big a deal. Rooms were clean but outside room and hallways could use a vacuum and quite a few stains on carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Super comfortable but noisy upstairs people. Need some soundproofing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Good stay. Close to Columbia mall. Easy stay good complimentary breakfast.