Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Morden, Manitoba

Convenient to Columbia Mall

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Popular with high school sports teams apparently, we had multiple teams there our night. Nice pool area, lacking a slide though. As well, during the day the pool was full from open to close so we were not able to go swimming. Good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The Hotel itself has a nice lay out and the pool was great. Rooms were clean and good sized. Only the breakfast was underwhelming ...needed more variety. But overall. ...we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Dem Demosthene, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhondafrom Morris

NO WIFI!!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shopping trip with family members. Breakfast was ok but things ran out by 9:30 both mornings and the first morning after asking a couple times they did bring out a few more things but not the 2nd morning so you just had to eat the few things that were left.. Also since the rooms said they had wireless internet we assumed that we could use their computer to print out a few coupons that we had left at home but were told that that was not what the computer was there for and also told that we would just have to use the closest signal for wifi-which does not work for canadians with out huge fees from our service so that was pretty odd. Rooms were ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

Good hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Only down side was the noise from the hallway traveled into our rooms which made it very loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They allow dogs

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There does not seem to be any soundproofing between the halls or rooms. So it was loud. But nice to know that they do allow dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Road King

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Exterior of building is beautiful. Staff was friendly. Room smelt fresh and smoke free. Every appliance was working in great condition except for the air conditioning, it was a bit weak when it came to making the room cold. Continental breakfast included strudels which is the first that I've ever seen. Tea selection is wide. Would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com