Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Where is the wifi?

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice stay, good overall experience but no wifi for all 3 days in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Nice clean hotel, our room wasn't ready when we got there but it wasn't really a big deal. The staff was nice about it. The hotel is very close to the alerus center and the mall. The pool is pretty small but it wasn't very busy so it was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winkler

Very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
How soo good I will recomand this motel very clean close to Tim hortens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location close to the water park

Posted Aug 10, 2014
it's our second time living in this hotel, it's an OK hotel, good breakfast, the room is good. I was disappointed that the crib they provided was not working properly and when I asked for a crib, the staff was so not sure about it, which was a little confusing to me. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stonewall, MB

Nice hotel close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. It was a comfortable and clean hotel. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy ice machine!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
My room was on the second floor right behind the ice machine which sounded like it was on its last leg! I got to listen to it squeak, gurgle and "kick in" all night! The room itself was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windermere FL

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location and condition
Cons: WiFi access
Location: Close to Columbia Mall and University. Easy interstate access but no noise associated with it being close to property.
Motel is new in appearance and condition. Room was excellent and no complaints. This property would rate a 5 if WiFi was functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

New is nice.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Everything was essentially new which made everything shine andwork like it's supposed to which was refreshing after staying in a few older ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Friendly staff at desk. Pool area well looked after and clean. Very friendly lady that prepares breakfast. Felt very comfortable staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location/Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Our room was clean and comfortable. One of the best continental breakfasts I've had at comparable hotels.