Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, NE

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in

Posted Feb 20, 2015
As soon as we walked in the room, we were impressed. It was very clean and decorated nicely. Even the bathroom was spotless, which is very rare in my opinion. We had a room right by an exit, which I was worried about, but we never heard anyone slamming the door or being loud in the hallway. I regret that we didn't get down to try out the breakfast the next morning, but we ended up having a great lunch at Napoli's in Grand Island. We will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Close to interstate yet quiet for a good nights sl

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and staff was excellent
Cons: This stay was very good
Location: Easy access from the interstate
Check in was very efficient after and long day of driving. Morning was coffee in the room then a very good morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why Nebraska

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good hot breakfast provided through dining facility in adjacent motel
Good basic accommodations. Perfect if you are making that too long Nebraska crossing. Central stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Would not stay again. Stay was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Omaha

Great place

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here for business and with my family. I have never had any issues. Very affordable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Boston

Cross country trip

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. Skip the free buffet offered at Quality Inn next door and make your own waffles and cold breakfast at Days Inn. We went at the end of the buffet and the food had been sitting under heat lamps for too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice for the money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its good for the money. The neighborhood seemed a little sketchy, but there was a free hot breakfast buffet in the morning next door. The staff working the help desk were very helpful and polite. I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarkafrom Omaha

Good rest, great breakfast to get us on our way!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, comfortable king bed, very quiet. Room was a bit warm and smelled a little stuffy, but once we turned the air on, we had no issues. Received a voucher for a free breakfast buffet at next door sister hotel. We arrived within a half hour of closing service- very pleased to see everything was still fresh, stocked and hot! They even politely asked if we were finished and would we like anymore before they removed all the food! Nicely done! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Posted Oct 17, 2014
It was just a place to crash on a roadtrip so it was fine. We got what we expected. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Ohio

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. They offered a continental breakfast or buffet breakfast next door at the conference center. We did the buffet. It was great. Thank you. We would stay again.