Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Quite
Everything was great and the front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was very nice. We stayed two nights and the only issue I had was that when we came back to the room after staying one night, it looked like the only thing that was done was some very basic cleaning. The beds were made and the towels were picked up and restocked, but the tiny garbage cans that were in the room were still completely full and it didn't look like they had vacuumed. We were traveling with two 5-years olds, so you can imagine the garbage and the need for running the vacuuming. Other than that, the hotel was nice and their breakfast was better than most of the complimentary ones included with other hotels and included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and biscuits and gravy as well as the other complimentary staples (fruit, cereal, bagels, juices, coffee, pastries). One other unique thing is that they had a Pepsi fountain available at breakfast. I preferred the coffee but to each his own, right?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Great place to spend the night

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything was great service parking facilities was very nice staff were great will stay again ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Nice Place in Middle of Nowhere Nebraska

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, convenient location
Cons: No complaints
Location: Many restaurants including fast food, chain sit downs and locals.
Great breakfast with eggs, made to order Belgian waffles, protein, juice, coffee, fruit, etc. Nice pool and right off the main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Toronto

The Grand Hotel in Grand Island, NE

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was chosen for wedding guests to stay in. It was a great choice. Rooms very clean. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff very helpful Good shopping nearby. Most major restaurant chains close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice & friendly staff. On our way to SD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Diane, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words and are so happy you had such a great stay with us! We strive to provide a great hotel guests love! We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Lincoln, NE

The clerk was very nice. The hospitality internet

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked well. Would visit again:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff provided you great customer service especially when you were checking into the hotel. It is our goal with each and every guest that walks through our doors, to provide the best lodging experience possible and it starts with giving you a room that is clean, fresh and reflects the highest quality standards. We hope to see you again soon!