Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chatsworth, CA

First Trip to Grand Island

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and lobby.
Cons: Not always playing the weather channel in the breakfast room... some weather is good, but news would have been better.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is well located to shopping, restaurants, and activity. Great breakfast, wonderful staff and had everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed over night on a trip to Colorado... arrived late after 9:30pm..facility was fine for sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom central nebraska

Just ok

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The stay was just ok decent room and facility but rather over priced for what it is not what I would pick for a weekend get away .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City, SD

Nice stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Showed up at around 1015pm. Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the local area. Food is in walking distance but it was a cold and windy night so we drove the 1/4-1/2 mile to the Applebee's. Overall, clean hotel and a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRIP

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Nice and clean motel. Good location. Will stay again the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom grand island, ne

Good hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Great staff, upbeat and helpful
Cons: furniture
Location: great hotel
Chairs in room are not very comfortable (room 209)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very well appointed and comfortable room. Excellent variety in the morning breakfast service. Only downcheck was an unannounced fire alarm test one morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One nite on the road. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JMCfrom lA

Good Stop in Grand Island

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use some refurbishing. Spots on carpet, peeling veneer in bathroom. But very friendly staff and comfortable bed.