Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Decent place

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, newer, good location.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is pretty bad, mostly carbs. Eggs might be a nice addition.
Location: There is a water park nearby. Lots of chain restaurants, stores gas stations, Wallmart.
This is a newer hotel, nice and clean, good location near restaurants, stores and gas stations. Off the highway a few miles so it does not feel quite so transient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, NE

Very Clean, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Plenty of restaurants & shopping near by
Pleasant as always - we have stayed here many times and keep coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted May 7, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was a bit hard. The shower diverter was not the normal type so it took some time to turn it on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Will go back

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough, NC

Travel to Nebraska for my Daddy's memorial service

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything we needed was all either across the street or not far on the road.
Cons: The pool has something on the bottom so we didn't get to swim. Plus the smell of cattle was a bit too strong in the hallways but that couldn't be help
Location: Easy ride to St. Paul without getting lost.
It was a great comfort to come back to a nice quite room with a soft bed after the service and had a very restful night. I really loved the breakfasts which had a variety of choices and you even had bacon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from Kansas

Hotel is nice.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and we had a great stay except for the above neighbors jumping above our heads at bedtime. It sounded like they were doing gymnastics for about an hour from 10:00 p.m. on. This hotel is walking distance to the Horseshoe Casino which was very convenient if you like to gamble. Breakfast was fine with three hot items, cereal, danishes, oatmeal, and waffles. Early morning the dumpsters were picked up and that created very loud noise for about 10 minutes. Not sure if we'd stay again because of the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st paul mn

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Relaxing, clean nice staff, breakfast was good. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

First Trip to Grand Island

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and lobby.
Cons: Not always playing the weather channel in the breakfast room... some weather is good, but news would have been better.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is well located to shopping, restaurants, and activity. Great breakfast, wonderful staff and had everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed over night on a trip to Colorado... arrived late after 9:30pm..facility was fine for sleep and shower.