Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What we liked most

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast had a wide range of food items and we enjoyed it much
Cons: the halls were torn up and we would have appreciated it being completed
We arrived late but found our room in good order and enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great hotel. Nice, clean, up to date. Only complaints are the elevator was very slow and to use the free wifi we had to continuously log in with the password.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grand island ,Ne

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: nice beds
Cons: breakfast
Location: grand island ne
room and bed comfortable, breakfast was lacking, not much above a continental breakfast. was not told about remodeling taking place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Nebraska

We had a great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, clean room, close to ALOT of restaurants!
Location: About every restaurant you can think of close by. The Heartland park event center was very nice.
They are in process of a big remodel that will be very nice when done. Grand kids enjoyed pool and facilities. No complaints. Room was clean and comfortable and comfortable night sleep! Continental breakfast was about par for all hotels. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from G

Nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Nice place, very formal. The room was very clean, and very good about soundproofing other travelers. The pool was really cold even for winter, but the hot tub was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from West Des Moines

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inns are always nice and consistent. I like the bath products that they provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susy from Lincoln, NE

Clean hotel, good location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was good and the facility was clean, big bathroom
Location: Lots of shopping and good restaurants nearby (not like anything is far away in Grand Island)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not have a comfortable Chair in rm. Bathroom poor setup.