Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edwards

Okay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Nice avg place for price Front desk was nice Room nice and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I did not stay - left after looking at room and its condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only cheap room available

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Gross, gross, gross. It was the only room available last minute in town that wasn't $450.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
sorry for the experience and should have let us know at front desk.. We have shared your concern with our staff. They do a good job with housekeeping. Thanks and have a great day !!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Terrible accommodations!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Dirty room. No Maid service. Came back to a dirty room ' no new towels . Said they couldn't get the door open. We were gone for the day . Worst place I've ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
sorry for the experience and should have let us know at front desk or housekeeping. Thanks and have a great day !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, we had to call to get someone to come over from a different location to register and get a key. The room was filthy, walls were dirty, door dirty, hair in bath tub, carpets dirty. The carpet by the door was worn totally with an old towel placed over the spot. We weren't even sure the sheets had been washed. There was something like dry glue stuck to one and stains. It was late, we couldn't even run over to the office to complain or get replacement sheets as the person had left immediately. A room just down from us had a window covered with plastic and duct tape. Outside was just as dirty, as we noticed in the day light. We didn't stay til 7 a.m. to try the "free breakfast". If the food was anything like the rest of the place, we didn't want to bother.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Lenexa, KS

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice. There is no breakfast and the staff was not there in the morning. Over all good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass OR.

in town on hi way

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was on the Highway. just out side of the city center.
Cons: The low spots in the driveway drainage.
Location: Yo ur about only about 1/2 mile from restaurants and 3/4 from the town center.
It was Just great, I made the reservation on the internet,they only had smoking rooms available, when I arrived at the hotel,I told the Lady at the desk That I was a non smoker and ask if She had a nonsmoking room? she switched me to a nonsmoking room. the room was clean but old but just great for me and my wife for the two days we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks and have a great day !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Below Average

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: No live insects.
Cons: Bed blanket. Price reduction of pipe noise.
Location: Small town with many options for food.
Droved across country and experienced a number of rooms in the same price range. This hotel was overpriced. Non-smoking room more expensive. Facility run-down and dirty. No blanket on bed. Pipes bangs intermittently throughout night, due to pressure. Spoke to night staff about pipes and was told "I don't know what to do." Pool hours inconvenient for travelers. Appeared to be a residential hotel. Continental breakfast was coffee, cereal, no milk available, PB & J, and white bread. TV reception was poor. We seemed to be on the "wrong side of the tracks".
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one in office when we arrived...another guest waiting finally called and someone came within a half hour...accepted pets however $10 charge each and was not told this when reservation confirmed. Motel was old and no vent fan in bathroom. Good air conditioning...