Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, noisy for the cost

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It was a basic hotel for the cost. Fairly noisy for a new hotel. Pillows were way too thick and hard for sleeping. Standard breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brooke from Plattsmouth Nebraska

Excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff, especially Lisa and Laura at the front desk were excellent and very accommodating. They were knowledgable with giving directions to near by locations, restaurants, stores, etc. This facility is very lucky to have them as a part of their staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Excellent stay at this hotel and always use this one when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WINONA L from Randolph, NE

thumbs up!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I got to the hotel one hour before check in time, 3:00 PM but they allowed me to check in early as my room was ready. Great front desk help. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Breakfast was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Hooper

Cancellation

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice and clean. Just make sure you are able to cancel your room if needed!!! They will not work with you otherwise!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Neill, NE

Very nice - but NOISY - Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, great breakfast.
Cons: SOUNDPROOFING! And noise control by the staff when guests are noisy.
Location: Tons of shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is clean and new. The room was very spacious. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. HOWEVER - the hotel is VERY noisy. By that, I mean that there is NO soundproofing. When I stayed there, a couple dozen rednecks and their kids were there and SHOUTING all over the place until 1am. I asked the staff to address it at 11pm. And again at midnight. Nothing. And on top of that, my room had a connecting doorway to another room, and I could hear the guy next door snoring all night. For someone coming into town for a few days of R&R, this was NOT restful. I also had to have my key reprogrammed several times because it stopped working. Finally, the matresses aren't the most comfortable - they're rather lumpy. Pillows are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Omaha, NE

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was brief, but very nice, room was clean and beds & pillows were very nice. Convenient to many restaurants. Breakfast was great, a wide variety of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: n/a
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants, great location.
Thought there was going to be a devider between bed and sofa bed, not the hotels fault, just their advertising. Other than that everything was very nice. Enjoyed the managers cocktail hour, missed breakfast but looked lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney Ne

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I booked this room online so I had no way of knowing that the pool and hot tub were not available due to renovations. When my family arrived we were extremely disappointed with that news. I still had to pay full price for the room which was high end for that area. The hotel should have given us some sort of a discount.