Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
A nice clean hotel, close to the Nebraska State fairgrounds. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. Hotel seems to be new or newly remodeled. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KL from MN

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express on several occasions and have always been very pleased. Very nice decor, friendly and helpful staff, clean, good breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Texas

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wade from Iowa

Half way between Colorado and Iowa

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and in good condition. The breakfast was nice but the staff had a hard time keeping up since it was so busy. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toby from Sterling CO

good place

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay there often for a reason...its a nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karrie from Oregon

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because of the pool and the full breakfast. Very disappointed because the pool smelled awful for 3 of our 5 nights stay and we were unable to swim. The refrigerator in our room smelled like moth balls and they did not have fresh fruit available daily and when they did it was only bananas. When I spoke with the front desk about our concerns they were very rude and acted like there was something wrong with us and they did not make anything right. A huge disappointment for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Minnesota

Nice Welcome

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Grand Island Holiday and Inn and Suites was a nice welcome after a long car trip of driving in severe thunderstorms. We were pleased with our room suite, and enjoyed the hot tub and pool. New hotel and very clean. The hot breakfast was a nice surprise! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to 4-H Nationals Shooting Sports

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Hotel was located between the shooting range and awards programs at the state fair grounds. Hotel was very nice. Pool and hot tub were a hit with the whole family. Very happy with our stay. Would stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Tennessee

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast!