Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney Ne

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I booked this room online so I had no way of knowing that the pool and hot tub were not available due to renovations. When my family arrived we were extremely disappointed with that news. I still had to pay full price for the room which was high end for that area. The hotel should have given us some sort of a discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IOWA

Hol Inn Express Grand Island

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: very clean an quiet
Location: just passing through
Overnighted here. Easy check-in with a wine and beer mixer for cutomers. Very clean and quiet room. Great pillows ! More than enough choices for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Excellent experience will stay at again. Hotel staff friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was newer, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Candyfrom Orem

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel with tornado warnings in the area so were asked to stay in a first floor room, which was nice. Our room was clean and equipped with a small refrigerator and microwave, which was nice. We also received a coupon for a free appetizer at well-known restaurant chain, and a box of Girl Scout cookies, which made up for the rather out-of-the-way location of the hotel. Tornado never came (good news), although hotel guests leaving at 5:30 AM were pretty noisy (not hotel's fault)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for the money

Posted May 9, 2014
Late arrival, but still had a cork screw available. Better than normal room arrangement and fast wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Clean room, decent breakfast, close to lots of restaurants and stores. Would definitely stay here again.