Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Kansas

Very nice

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was very nice, better than anticipated. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Lincoln, NE

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was pedestrian to say the least.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lmiller from Nebraska

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms smelled like smoke & were not very clean. I will not stay there again. The breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from Maryland

Decent room, decent price, very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The staff members were kind, helpful, and pleasant.
Cons: A little fresh paint couldn't hurt.
Location: Near Hastings College and the Softball Hall of Fame.
We booked this hotel because it was close to the site of a family wedding and the price was right. The room was quite adequate -- carpet was a little musty, but once we switched on the air conditioner it was fine. The hotel management appear to be members of one family, and they are very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for resting your head

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: location
Guest Representative routinely out front smoking. towels smelled musty and were dingy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Incompetency runs rampant at this place.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When checking in, the person at the front desk tells us that they're overbooked. Okay, that can happen, but we had to suffer for it. Instead of the rooms that had been booked for us, which I showed the printout to prove what had been book for us, we were moved to different rooms, which were smoking rooms when we had requested non-smoking. I am not a smoker, and I hate the smell of cigarette smoke, which permeated the room, and was still in my clothes when I got home. Not only that, the room was filthy. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned (there were still cigarettes in the toilet from a previous guest), and while the beds were made, the sheets hadn't been changed. The manager was nowhere to be seen the entire time we were there, and the desk help did not offer any helpful services about our complaints. Look elsewhere for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay from mn

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we flushed the toilet we had to stop the water flow by opening it in the back and reconnecting the chain every time we flushed!!!! we reported it in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super 8 - Hastings

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable hotel. Do wonder about the smell of cigarette smoke we noticed in our non-smoking room. But staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by merry from Lincoln

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again..