Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great room, but no king sized beds???

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: Get some king-sized beds in for us tall guys...
Location: The hotel was near the mall, and near where I had to work. Lots of eats in the neighborhood.
Nice clean hotel, designed for extended stay, although I only stayed one night. The room had a full-sized refrigerator, and a stove top as well as microwave and kitchen sink. The only negative I have is why a queen-sized bed instead of a king-sized bed?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Craig Colo

Nice hotel close to theater mall.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Close to mall.
Location: Wonderful if you want to be close to mall, thearter,happings on this side of town.
Very new hotel. Its clean very nice.Staff very nice and acomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very convenient for access to shops and food

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Lovely clean hotel, very friendly staff, comfortable beds but I could not sleep due to the very large noisy fridge/freezer that could not be turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELIZABETHfrom Sayville

Homey place

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice to have a mini kitchen and free laundry facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Triciafrom Grand Junction Colorado

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, very clean. However, didn't realize that the place was extended stay so there is no ice machine and no daily maid service. I was irritated that I had to go to the store and buy ice. There is a ice maker in the freezer in the room but it isn't kept on. The front desk said turn it on and you'll have ice. I already had...I didn't even have enough ice out of that for one glass by the next afternoon. So...good but not very convenient for those that stay a night or 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jacobfrom San Angelo TX

Good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel - it is an extended stay so no housekeeping daily and no continental breakfast. Otherwise, it is a well kept motel with nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas NV

Candlewood Grand Junction CO

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: It was new and fresh.
Location: Shopping mail and many restaurants within 5 blocks.
Nice and new in Sep. 2014. Very comfortable room complete with kitchen and full sized frig. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Nice restaurants nearby. Remember thought, there is no breakfast buffet, so you need to fix your own breakfast or go to a restaurant. Also, swimming pool, but that's the trade off for low pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms convenient to shopping

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, large rooms, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Great Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Checkout was at noon and I was going to be 30 min late due to being at a wedding. Spoke to a girl named Spring and she understood and made our checkout 12:30. Other hotels would not do that! Thank you Spring!