Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the pay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Booked for our anniversary, room was very clean, had pans and different kitchen utensil to use, and located in a very quiet zone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Tijuana

Decent hotel close to new development area in GJ

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to shopping, grocery, entertainment, etc.
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast.
Location: Close to new development area in Grand Junction and right off the interstate highway.
I was disappointed there was no continental breakfast offered. They were also kind of skimpy on the toiletries (I guess they assume you bring your own).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angeliafrom Colorado

Quiet, friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect! The only thing I would change is a free breakfast would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great room, but no king sized beds???

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: Get some king-sized beds in for us tall guys...
Location: The hotel was near the mall, and near where I had to work. Lots of eats in the neighborhood.
Nice clean hotel, designed for extended stay, although I only stayed one night. The room had a full-sized refrigerator, and a stove top as well as microwave and kitchen sink. The only negative I have is why a queen-sized bed instead of a king-sized bed?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Craig Colo

Nice hotel close to theater mall.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Close to mall.
Location: Wonderful if you want to be close to mall, thearter,happings on this side of town.
Very new hotel. Its clean very nice.Staff very nice and acomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very convenient for access to shops and food

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Lovely clean hotel, very friendly staff, comfortable beds but I could not sleep due to the very large noisy fridge/freezer that could not be turned off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WALTERfrom FRANCE

Hôtel confortable et pratique

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel situé en périphérie de la ville proche des centres commerciaux. Chambre dotée d'un coins cuisine bien équipé. Bon rapport qualité prix. Attention les chambres à un lit ne sont pas vraiment faites pour deux car le lit est trop petit ! Prenez donc une chambre à deux lits si vous voyagez à deux mêmes si vous êtes amoureux !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELIZABETHfrom Sayville

Homey place

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice to have a mini kitchen and free laundry facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Triciafrom Grand Junction Colorado

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, very clean. However, didn't realize that the place was extended stay so there is no ice machine and no daily maid service. I was irritated that I had to go to the store and buy ice. There is a ice maker in the freezer in the room but it isn't kept on. The front desk said turn it on and you'll have ice. I already had...I didn't even have enough ice out of that for one glass by the next afternoon. So...good but not very convenient for those that stay a night or 2.