Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very overpriced for it being under construction! I want a refund!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Amenities as represented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Front desk staff was awesome. Jackie was very nice & helpful! Will stay here again. Maybe after the remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Overnight stay between Vegas and Iowa

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Undergoing remodeling. Room was updated (though not the best tile and caulking job in the bathroom, but oh well). Room was clean and ready and we were tired from a long drive, so it was good for us. Breakfast was pretty good. Arrived after 11:00pm and were gone by 9:00 the next morning. It served its purpose for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel staff very nice, breakfast was good. Will be glad when construction is finished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for volleyball tournaments!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Needs an elevator
Location: Restaurants, mall, schools, stores all are nearby
Great for the kids, convenient location, easy access, clean, lots of ammenities....they are in the process of remodeling but it did not make it too inconvenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge CO

Great location to explore the area.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access to I-70, indoor pool and spa, free breakfast.
Cons: Caulk in the bathtub could stand to get redone.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We were given a room right away even though we were just a bit early for check-in and it was a busy weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the choice of soft vs firm pillows. The plugs on the wall above the nightstand were key for charging phones and laptop. It's nice to not have to hunt around for plugs close to the bed. Coffee and breakfast were really convenient to get us out the door and exploring the monument before the crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Nice spot

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great staff. Pool area was nice but water had a lot of chemicals in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Clean & quiet room

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We have stayed here twice & have always had a pleasant stay. The rooms are very clean, front desk staff are very pleasant & we were welcomed appon our evening arrival with a hot complementary bowl of chili. It really hit the spot after a long drive. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels