Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Texas

Stopover on return home

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Was a pleasant place to spend the night. Room was clean and breakfast was the usual scrambled eggs and sausage, but over all fairly good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very helpfully staff

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Staff and room accommodations
Cons: Night shift seemed a little over worked.
Location: Good location. Easy to find and close to all that we needed
Room needed sprayed with fabreze because of smelling like smoke but desk clerk was right on it with the spray and problem was solved. Tv was difficult to get tuned to major network channels and again the staff was right there to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO TV!

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The bed
Cons: No TV service! No elevator
Location: Easy access off of I70
They were having a lot of trouble with their TV service. I only got one channel on my TV, and a noticed that another family was being moved out of their room because there wasn't any TV. I feel certain that because of some strange behavior on the part of the office staff, and some reluctance to put me in the room that I stayed in, that I was given this room when they knew that the TV wasn't working. I was all really fishy smelling. Also, if you stay on the second floor.....be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs. There is know elevator. Other than that, the room we very clean and the bed was comfortable. They just didn't have their act together, and need to work on professionalism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Minnesota, USA

MY OUT OF TOWN STAY

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: The friendlyness
Cons: none, was happy with my stay
Location: Was go, not far from airport or down town.
The Confort Inn in Grand Junction Co. was a great stay Chad and Josh who run the hotel were great guys .... They gave me alot of info about the area things to do and place to go and check out ,like the mountain ranges, the stores and the college. It all was a great experience the hole community are great folks. The Mesa college was the reason we were in town for, and Chad gave info about that beings he went there and he was correct on all things we talked about. So good luck to any other customers dont be afraid to talk to the guys. THANKS... CHAD & JOSH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but seemed a little run down and dirty. They are trying to remodel and fix things so hopefully it will get better. Our rooms air conditioning didn't ever work over the 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Friendly

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Great room, pool, and breakfast; but the staff all seemed to be rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not up to the quality

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
we have stayed in this chain before and we didn't feel that this was up the quality and the standard that we were expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry

great with one problem

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything great except plugged up toilet which is inconvenient for the family because the first one up discovers the problem while the rest of the family is still sleeping. They did quickly send someone to plunge it though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com