Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royce from Minnesota

Posted May 20, 2014
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. They had soup or chili every night and good choices for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2014
Location: Hotel is close the I-70 yet there was little or no highway noise.
Hotel was clean, staff was efficient and friendly. Last night of our stay the hotel hosted three bus loads of high school students. At breakfast the next morning there was plenty of food and the dining area was clean and well stocked. They never missed a beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Yuma

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The room smelled like smoke but other that, we had a nice experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Texas

Stopover on return home

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Was a pleasant place to spend the night. Room was clean and breakfast was the usual scrambled eggs and sausage, but over all fairly good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convient to Mesa State

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay while my daughter competed at a swimming meet at Mesa State. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room as well as a 6 am breakfast was very good. It was close to many dinning options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very helpfully staff

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Staff and room accommodations
Cons: Night shift seemed a little over worked.
Location: Good location. Easy to find and close to all that we needed
Room needed sprayed with fabreze because of smelling like smoke but desk clerk was right on it with the spray and problem was solved. Tv was difficult to get tuned to major network channels and again the staff was right there to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO TV!

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The bed
Cons: No TV service! No elevator
Location: Easy access off of I70
They were having a lot of trouble with their TV service. I only got one channel on my TV, and a noticed that another family was being moved out of their room because there wasn't any TV. I feel certain that because of some strange behavior on the part of the office staff, and some reluctance to put me in the room that I stayed in, that I was given this room when they knew that the TV wasn't working. I was all really fishy smelling. Also, if you stay on the second floor.....be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs. There is know elevator. Other than that, the room we very clean and the bed was comfortable. They just didn't have their act together, and need to work on professionalism