Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight trip.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: Breakfast area was full so we sat in lobby to eat. Ok for adults, a little hard for little ones. We didn't want to make a mess.
Room was clean, beds comfy, curtains nice and dark, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

under remodel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: New carpet being installed. Towels thick and comfy.
Cons: nothing
Location: near interstate, easy off and on.
great stay. Staff was great. enjoyed our stay. Made reservations on the road through Expedia app and was glad we did as the motel was booked full when we arrived that evening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Under construction.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Coffee pot was covered with dust, this hotel seemed below comfort inn standard In many ways; decor is old fashioned, bathroom needs improvement. Breakfast was good, Salt water swimming pool We enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice place, good value.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Easy check in, clean rooms, friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royce from Minnesota

Posted May 20, 2014
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. They had soup or chili every night and good choices for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VRalph from colorado

Very Comfortable

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable stay after a week of camping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2014
Location: Hotel is close the I-70 yet there was little or no highway noise.
Hotel was clean, staff was efficient and friendly. Last night of our stay the hotel hosted three bus loads of high school students. At breakfast the next morning there was plenty of food and the dining area was clean and well stocked. They never missed a beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KWM from Denver

Business Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel to Grand Junction annually for business. Good room, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy from Utah

close to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable beds, clean room, indoor pool was also nice!