Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND VERY QUIET.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
SHUTTLE ARRIVED AT 5 A.M. AS SCHEDULED AND I WAS AT AIRPORT AT 510 A.M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harriett from San Jose, CA

Mariott Courtyard

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The friendly people at the front desk, the spacious lobby, the nice corner where the Bistro was for breakfast and the handicapp room was just perfect.
Cons: I couldn't suggest anything be changed.
Location: The location was close to the airport which was very handy. My son picked me up and we drove back to Clifton so didn't do anything around the hotel.
The hotel was close to the airport so easily found. The lobby was attractive, I was greeted as I entered by a lady at the desk, found my room was available at 12:30 so got a key and went upstairs. I had asked for a handicapp room and indeed it was and just great. I had rails in the walk in shower, rail by the toilet and plenty of space. It was a lovely room, comfortable bed, coffee avalable, tv with remote I kept by the bed and all very clean and pleasant. Sunday morning I was able to get breakfast at their new Bistro which was very nice. The gal at the counter was pleasant and friendly, food was good and hot. I waited for my son in the lobby after checking out and it had everything, tv, computer, comfortable chairs. I was very pleased with the room , the service and the pleasant atmosphere of the hotel. I will definitely stay there again and recommend it.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy that you had a great time with us and that your stay was comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and guiet

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Little issue with the billing bu resolved wel l the hotel was safe and clean.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you so much for the review! So sorry about the billing issue however glad to hear it was taken care of quickly for you. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No record of our reservation

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Hotel was nice and the staff was great. However, when we arrived they had no record of our reservation through Expedia. We had to book two rooms instead of the one we had requested because their double rooms were gone. It cost us an extra $116.13. Happy with the hotel, unhappy with Expedia...
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I sure hope you were able to figure out what happened with your original reservation and glad we were able to get you into a couple of rooms. We hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Grand Junction

Nice hotel and close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eve from Longmont, CO

Hotel under construction

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: Breakfast and the bar
Location: We just spent the night on a road trip
Our rooms were nice, but hotel was under construction and pretty messy, although the staff was trying to keep it clean. We were going to go to the bar, but it was empty and really just in an empty room. Also we did not eat breakfast for $9.99. We thought it was much too expensive for what was available. We have stayed at other hotel that even cook a hot breakfast to order for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff

Nice choice

Posted Dec 31, 2013
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was close to the highway for easy access.