Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eagle, colorado

On the way home from Lake Powell

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: What a plus the breakfast is - Starbucks coffe and chi tea - bonus points. The staff was welcoming, friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were just on our way from Powell, but we have spent plenty of time biking and rafting in the area. Downtown is pleasant with great shopping.
Fantastic accommodation - rented two rooms- both outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Staff was very helpful.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The floors in the lobby and adjacent areas, including the elevators did not look like they had been cleaned in some time.
Location: Entry to Colorado National Park is near.
After leaving the hotel early, we discovered that my husband had left his hearing aids in the room. We called the hotel and explained our problem. After returning to the hotel, we were able to find them in the room. The young woman at the desk was very helpful and courteous. She also looked up our frequent guest number and was helpful in giving us a map.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to get your items back to you! Thank you so much for the kind comments about the staff and for the feedback on the other items as well. We value your feedback as it helps us better our service. We hope to host you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a great stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Wish the water pressure was as good as the Holiday Inn across the road. A relaxing, powerful shower can make or break my stay at any hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Stopover Breck trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The lobby and room layout are nice enough.
Cons: Replace the revolting mattresses!
Location: outdoor activities like hiking and rafting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I will be sure to get the mattress replaced. All of the spots had been treated but unfortunately the mattresss from your room was discolored as a result. Again so sorry you were not pleased with your stay and we sure hope we can welcome you back again to make it up to you. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Cons: Add an in-room safe
Really liked this hotel, check-in was quick and easy. Our room was a standard king and was clean and comfortable with a sofa area where you could watch tv and then the tv moved round so you could watch it in bed as well. Air conditioning was good, it had a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities and free wifi. Only addition I would require is an in-room safe. Hotel is out of town and not within walking distance but this suited our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Relaxing. Good facilities. That's all I can say since I only stayed overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. & Mrs. Page from Parker, CO

Home away from home

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comfort of the room & the friendliness of the staff, made us feel like being home. Would recommend to others as a "must stay" location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Rouse from Park Ridge, IL

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at the Courtyard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barry from denver

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. OJA from Denver

REGULAR BUSINESS VISITOR

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been sampling several hotels in the Grand Junction area, as I travel here at least monthly & i have found my new permanent place to stay. The rooms are nice, the Bistro is a Great gather spot and just an overall comfortable stay!