Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Hotel in GJ !

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Walk on the Main Street, even at night is great. Also, very close drive to CO National Monument Park .
Good, clean hotel with hot breakfast and a wonderful location ! Walk to nice Restaurants and shopping on Main Street. Staff was very courteous. Good FIRM beds. Only drawback is PARKING Fee is extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark S.from San Diego

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location (near the airport, close to I-70), exceptionally friendly and prompt service, very clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and light fare food choices! I travel a lot but haven't stayed in a Courtyard in a while; however, I really like the new (to me) business model! I'll definitely be using Courtyard again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darnellfrom Colorado Springs, Co.

Great weekend stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable, My daughter was able to get a good night sleep before BMX Racing Championship. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eagle, colorado

On the way home from Lake Powell

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: What a plus the breakfast is - Starbucks coffe and chi tea - bonus points. The staff was welcoming, friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were just on our way from Powell, but we have spent plenty of time biking and rafting in the area. Downtown is pleasant with great shopping.
Fantastic accommodation - rented two rooms- both outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Denver

Nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Courtyard team took good care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!!!! We really appreciate you taking the time to post! I will pass this on to the staff as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Staff was very helpful.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The floors in the lobby and adjacent areas, including the elevators did not look like they had been cleaned in some time.
Location: Entry to Colorado National Park is near.
After leaving the hotel early, we discovered that my husband had left his hearing aids in the room. We called the hotel and explained our problem. After returning to the hotel, we were able to find them in the room. The young woman at the desk was very helpful and courteous. She also looked up our frequent guest number and was helpful in giving us a map.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to get your items back to you! Thank you so much for the kind comments about the staff and for the feedback on the other items as well. We value your feedback as it helps us better our service. We hope to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muy Lindafrom San Diego, CA

Reliably comfortable & chic at the same time

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a relief to walk into the Courtyard Marriott GJC after staying at a competitor chain. The lobby / lounge / cafe is comfortable and chic, the front desk staff is professional, charming and extra attentive and once up into our rooms a sigh of relief - great beds, lots of space, clean/modern bath. Also appreciate the ease of printing our air boarding passes and the availability of pool, hot tub and gym. Thank you Courtyard team! We had a great stay with you. Bonus points: I learned on this trip that Marriott made all parts of their properties smoke-free (not just their guest rooms) and will now favor Marriott over Hilton every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a great stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Wish the water pressure was as good as the Holiday Inn across the road. A relaxing, powerful shower can make or break my stay at any hotel.