Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Otherwise, a very nice and comfortable place to stay.
There must have been something wrong with the television system that they use here. I had to change rooms because the TV and remote did not work. The next day we tried many times to rent a movie and we kept getting a message saying the movies were sold out. It was frustrating as we really wanted to relax for a few hours after a busy couple of days. Not the end of the world, but disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, nice room layout
Nice stay, big rotary group in house, but the hotel was still quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steamboat Springs, CO

Quite, homey and relaxing

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Right off the highway close to the university and airport.
Location: We had a swim meet at the university and after we went to the Masa mall for shopping
After a long drive we had a fast check-in and had dinner at the Bistro at the hotel, then spent some time soaking in the hot tube before we turned in for the night,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand junction, co.

nice location, very clean

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: very appealing interior and room appointments
Cons: interesting that an interior Starbucks was not a complimentary breakfast
Location: location is close to the airport only, not near the business districts
hotel was a nice surprise for Grand Junction. room was clean and fixtures were first class. no complimentary breakfast however. a little unusual I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate it very much and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Hotel in GJ !

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Walk on the Main Street, even at night is great. Also, very close drive to CO National Monument Park .
Good, clean hotel with hot breakfast and a wonderful location ! Walk to nice Restaurants and shopping on Main Street. Staff was very courteous. Good FIRM beds. Only drawback is PARKING Fee is extra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review about your time in Grand Junction! I think you may have stayed at the SpringHill or Fairfield Inn downtown as we are not within walking distance of Main Street and we don't charge for parking unless you park here and are not staying at the hotel. We do offer a complimentary shuttle to the downtown area though and offer free parking for guests that are staying at the hotel so we would love to host you when you come back to Grand Junction! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susan

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ushafrom Castaic CA

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. I stayed for one night, on my way from Yellowstone to Colorado National Monument. Lots of places to have dinner, close by. Good Wifi signal. I wish a free breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Sorry about not having complimentary breakfast but I hope you were able to experience the Bistro. The food is great and we have Starbucks! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darnellfrom Colorado Springs

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful and nice the room was clean. Very enjoyable stay I would tell friends to stay at this hotel when there in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review, for staying, and for recommending us to your friends and family!!