Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was beautiful, the staff excellent and helpful, good restaurant, daughters loved the pool, accommodations very good and we all had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aspen

My son says we can't stay anywhere else!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We frequently travel to Grand Junction for swim meets and this hotel is clean and convenient and the staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, room comfort
Cons: Elevators could be a little quicker
Location: The Colorado National Monument is a fantastic place to visit both by car and for a hike.
This is the only hotel I look at when travelling to Grand Junction. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Kathy and Heather in the bar are great and add to the great atmosphere. Shuttle is a very useful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The hair dryer did not work that well. It would be nice to be able to grab hot water in the lobby for tea, etc.
Location: Close enought to enjoy downtown
We booked at this hotel because our Conference was being held there. The lobby was very clean and updated. The room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

just ok

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Bedding was comfortable.
Cons: Grout in shower needs to be cleaned - restaurant needs a manager.
Stayed at the hotel, mainly for the convenience of the on-site restaurant, and the Hilton reputation. Restaurant was a disorganized mess, they did not pick up the phone so we could not make a reservation; we arrived and they had no waiting list available, although there were 3 empty tables, we were told it would be a 20 minute wait. Waitress (not hostess), took our name, wrote it in a slip of paper an put it in her pocket (!). Five minutes later, a party walked up, asked for a table, and was immediately seated by another waitress. When we questioned the process, we were told "I'm just doing my job". Needless to say, we left. We then ordered room service for breakfast, as we had a very early start the next morning. It arrived 10 minutes late, and instead of the sausage that was ordered with the eggs, they gave us bacon, which my son could not eat. Not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Best place we've stayed in the Grand Junction/Fruita area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustin from England

Good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room smelled a little like it used to be a smoking room back in the day but not bad enough to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathy from Gypsum CO

Race Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Came in to do a race. girls at the check in really nice. Loved the cookies!! Room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels