Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Just stayed one night, but the experience was excellent. Room was very clean. Breakfast was more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue Batzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie Krauss from Orland Park, IL

Great Hotel In Downtown Area

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel, close to where I wanted to go so I could walk. The staff was extremely friendly. The continental breakfast had a great variety. The room was huge, with a lot of room so I could stretch out and relax. A great experience in my opinion!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Hal from Cortez, CO

Don't book at Marriott

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Plans change but this chain of hotels won't let you. I paid for a room I didn't use. Just burned $120.00 for nothing. Don't ever book hotels on Expida that won't give refunds. This hotel wouldn't even give me another date. The rules of this chain are terrible. Never stay at Marriott hotels. Hal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B.C. from Aspen

We keep coming back

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very comfortable and clean. It is very convenient to the downtown area, where there a great restaurants within walking distance. And the National Monument is only a few minutes drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in marriot expecting quality. Kids had an ice cold pool, grown ups had a junky jacuzzi that looked dirty and old and had no functioning jets. Will not pick marriot again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com