Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall it was a nice hotel. The negatives were a very hard mattress and no sink in the kitchenette. Also, when I elected to stay an extra night the staff had no way to communicate that to the next day's crew. I got a phone call asking my intentions. And, it seems ridiculous to charge $5 a day for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean hotel. Located walking distance to restaurants and a market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms, beds, breakfast overall comfort and cleanliness
Wonderful Hotel, beds were very comfortable , rooms were very clean, breakfast was delicious. overall I was very impressed. I would recommend this hotel to others and will be staying there again myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Very nice ,clean, great breakfast. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Sandy, Ut

Good nights rest

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great beds in this hotel! Very good location as well. I had a great stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jIMfrom Sun Lakes , az

J.R. Peterson

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very quiet room ...very good maid service .. great breakfast..good morning paper service..have no idea why it was necessary to charge $5.oo to park in an unprotected lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool unavailable, no bar.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Though the rooms were nice, there was no tub, and the indoor pool was closed. I chose the hotel for the indoor pool and wasn't told it would be shut down. There is no bar as advertised online. I enjoyed the room and location, but not the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michealfrom Pueblo

Parking charges?

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Added charges after check out for parking. Was told there were no charges at check out then they showed up on the credit card. Not cool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lone Tree, CO

Good Location. Good Service. Good Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice, very accommodating, very friendly.
Cons: Only improvement I can think of is to the coffee situation. We had 2 in our room and only 1 cup, 1 creamer pack. Both days.
Location: Rockslide pub was very pleasant, affordable. 2 blocks away. Picasso Pizza was very good. Go to Palisade. Tour the vineyards!
Stayed for 2 nights. Very enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Beds are Temperpedic. Very nice. Walking distance to most shopping and pubs downtown. 15 minute drive to Palisade - tour the vineyards, do yourself a favor!