Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Basic, but clean and quiet

Posted Jan 27, 2015
No frills, but incredibly clean and quiet for the price. My cousin and I were just passing through and needed just this. We didn't get a chance to stop for the free breakfast, but to have it included at that low rate was a good deal. We needed some extra towels and the female (owner, I believe) was fast, kind, and happy to be accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Great location!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness! The beds are very comfortable.
Location: The motel was easy to find. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
This older motel is nicely updated and very clean. The location is convenient to lots of different eating places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed
Cons: heater
This motel was recommend because of its' cleanliness. It was very clean and recently remodeled. The bed was very comfortable also. The shower pressure was fantastic. They could use a towel bar or hook in the bathroom. The heat had been off, so when we got into the room it was freezing. The location of the heater was not favorable. When the bathroom door is closed, it closed off all of the heat. Also, they don't have NBC on television. I'm not sure why, but couldn't watch the game after getting back to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

nice motel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Easy, breakfast was good. Priced excellent and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver, co

retro fun

Posted Oct 9, 2014
a nice, clean, well run, little motel with a route 66 type vibe. Fun and all you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

familiärer Service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für die gezahlten Preise wurde eine tolle Leistung erbracht. Es entspricht in seiner Grundausstattung den üblichen amerikanischen Kriterien. die Hilfsbereitschaft der Gastwirte selbst ist außerordentlich gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Yvesfrom Caen

Très bon motel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mise a part la T° de la piscine ?... Tout est très bien ,même le petit déjeuner qui vaut bien des Best Westerns !!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghanfrom Minneapolis

Friendly staff, clean updated rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were wonderful! Very helpful about the area, what to see, where to go, etc. The rooms were very clean and modern. Will only stay here if traveling to Grand Junction, CO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DanaVfrom Moab, UT

Great place for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in GJ for a business conference. Clean room. Good A/C, good water pressure, nice sheets/blankets. Big TV. All the things you would want from a hotel. Oh, and good breakfast. The owners were very nice and accommodating. I would stay there again and again. Short side... limited on electrical outlets and my single room had 5 chairs which is just odd. Not bad.