Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, nice staff close to downtown.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was a great experience I would recommend it. We had a big group and the staff was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Freezing

Posted Jan 4, 2015
On a cold night in January we arrived and checked in. The room temperature was set at 57 degrees. It was freezing. I called front desk, and they said if I reset the temperature ( which I did to 90 degrees) the room should warm up in 5-10 minutes. 45 minutes later, dressed in our coats, the room was still only 65 degrees. The bedding was freezing. The tile floor in the bathroom never did get warmed . A beautiful room was not appreciated due to the room temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherinefrom Paonia

Very good experience!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was immaculate and the staff was incredibly friendly. The room was lovely and the bed was soft. My single critique is that, while they advertise "complimentary WiFi," the connection is only complimentary for one day. After that, you have to pay. Other than that, everything is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delphinefrom Montrose

Perfect for a night

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk Ladies were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay at GJT

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location..friendly staff, good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlesfrom NJ

stay over

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old. Hallway light is dark. Neighborhood is scared on night of the closing business and homeless. It doesn't match its rating 2.5. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Minnesota

Clean, quiet, and friendly service

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and provided top rate service. The breakfast was hot and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com