Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Kiowa, CO

good place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I stayed here for 3 nights. The toilet handle was broken and they fixed it fairly quick, other than that, no issues.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014 by
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites. We appreciate your feedback and are always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their accommodations. I am also pleased that we took care of your handle issue. Randy Rudd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay during Spring Break

Posted Mar 27, 2014
The hotel was wonderful. Staff was friendly. Not many hotels have an indoor pool as well as an indoor hot tub. But this one did. The heater in the room was quite loud and I could also hear everything that was being said in the room above ours. But I and my daughter can sleep through anything so it only bothered us for a short time (until we fell asleep).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Junction visit

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel was clean, rooms and beds very comfortable. I love the choice of soft or firm pillows; quite a luxury! I'll be back to this hotel if I'm ever in the area.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014 by
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and comments on your stay with us. We always appreciate our guests feedback. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful stay. Randy Rudd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014 by
Thank you for responding regarding your hotel stay. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Randy Rudd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal

Only hotel with restaurant and indoor hot tub

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very comfortable room ... Nice staff. We got back to hotel just after 10 and missed the opportunity to use pool and hot tub.... Kinda bummed wish it was open till 11 or midnight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bair from California

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 24, 2013
It was a quick stay for my family! We checked in at 9:00 P.M. And were out by 8:00 AM. I was surprised how pretty the lobby was and how fresh our rooms appeared. The only complaint I would have is that the heating system seemed a bit loud. However I was able to sleep just fine! The staff at the front desk was extremely pleasant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enough for the money?

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Stay in Grand Junction quite a bit at a number of hotels. For the rate the Holiday Inn just didn't stand up to other hotels that are even less money. Neither phone in the room worked, trivial, however frustrating when trying to contact the front desk. Bath fan very, very loud, as well as HVAC unit. Probably my last stay with the Holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014 by
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Randy Rudd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanne from Castle Rock, CO

Easy access from freeway

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014 by
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you had a wonderful stay. Randy Rudd General Manager