Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced "dive" motel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: See above.
Location: Close to downtown and Mesa Mall.
Loud bar around the corner had loud, thumping bass at 1am Sunday morning. Shower curtain had mildew. TV remote didn't work. Continental breakfast area was laughable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Not worth the money you save.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good only for a place to crash, but honestly, for not that much more money you can stay somewhere considerably nicer. Old and dingy rooms; hot water issues; continental breakfast late in opening; no hot tub as advertised, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Strange Adventure

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The noise was really bad. The motel sits on a busy street and then they put someone upstairs that thumped around. Forget breakfast. The wetbar in my playroom at home is bigger than the breakfast counter. Coffee, juice, milk, sticky pastry, and a jar of cereal. Plus the strangest part was when we checked in it was a RODEWAY INN. When we checked out....... it was a KNIGHTS INN. Go figure that one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rooms for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I added another room at last min and the accommodated me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom south beach oregon

business trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Durango, CO

decent for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
for the price it was good. walking distance to dwntwn. nothing fancy, but adequate. pretty noisy due to heavy traffic on nearby busy roads
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaylefrom Durango

Poor service

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was frustrating to get any help at the front desk. Breakfast was advertised from 7-10 am. but the doors were locked and no answered the bell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Torrance

Decent cheap stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was kind of minimal but everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

grand junction city

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
cold weather kept everyone in/side the night was chilly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com