Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We had a great time!!! The room was great for the price and the pool was a lot of fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pool could've been cleaner. It had a dirt ring around it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff and room and location were great. We enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Comfortable, clean hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, easy access to freeway and surrounding restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast. YUCK! Get some fresh food and protein (bacon/sausage and eggs).
Location: Close to University and freeway access. Don't miss The Alehouse for dinner and brewed beers. Absolutely delicious and great outdoor area.
Our room was very clean and spacious. Outdoor pool area is really nice. Breakfast in morning is a very short time-span (so plan accordingly) and not very good....mostly packaged muffins, cereal, juice/coffee, and a waffle machine. Check-in and housekeeping staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Great Value.. Close to Campus.. Will definitely be staying there next time Im in Grand Jucnction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for price.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness. There were crushed crackers on floor outside our room that stayed there entire visit.
Cleanliness was not great. Also old double bathroom doors that were hard to close and very noisy. Beds were not real comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all activities and needs.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very pleased about stay. One concern I do have is the number of dogs that were allowed in the rooms. Kennels are for dogs and hotels are for people. I have allergies and asthma and would seriously consider staying else were because of your policy in accepting animals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather from las vegas, nv

Nice hotel for one night stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: the staff was friendly/ helpful.
Cons: beds
My husband and I stayed here on a long road trip for one night. The room was very clean, my only complaint was the bed was really hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The room had 2 double beds when two queen size beds would have been more comfortable for the 3 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from London, UK

Good large clean rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms, quality and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: No extractor fans in the bathrooms
Location: Very close to the freeway and airport but rooms are well sound proofed. Right on the doorstep of the awesome scenery
This was a great place to stay close to the airport - rooms are quiet, large and very clean. The bathroom is also spacious and has a good shower/bath. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a standard American motel type with cereal, waffles and toast. No hot food options