Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all activities and needs.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very pleased about stay. One concern I do have is the number of dogs that were allowed in the rooms. Kennels are for dogs and hotels are for people. I have allergies and asthma and would seriously consider staying else were because of your policy in accepting animals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather from las vegas, nv

Nice hotel for one night stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: the staff was friendly/ helpful.
Cons: beds
My husband and I stayed here on a long road trip for one night. The room was very clean, my only complaint was the bed was really hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The room had 2 double beds when two queen size beds would have been more comfortable for the 3 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from London, UK

Good large clean rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms, quality and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: No extractor fans in the bathrooms
Location: Very close to the freeway and airport but rooms are well sound proofed. Right on the doorstep of the awesome scenery
This was a great place to stay close to the airport - rooms are quiet, large and very clean. The bathroom is also spacious and has a good shower/bath. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a standard American motel type with cereal, waffles and toast. No hot food options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JANET from S

GREAT

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Great experience very clean. Would let everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Mooresville North Carolina

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Good location. Some good restaurants nearby and near airport. Clean and quiet room. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Madison from Colorado

Bad Choice

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and it was fine but this time our room was not clean and had a really bad cigarette odor. We were so late getting in that we did not want to go through the hassle of changing rooms so we just lived with it. When we complained later we were basically told that they were sorry and hoped that we would give them another chance. Which of course will not happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda Hardwick from Grand Junction, CO

Great stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first need to stay at a pet friendly motel and La Quinta far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!! Brenda H.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from UT

Noisy and uncomfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an ok place to stay if you just need a place to lay your head for a night. I thought the beds were small and uncomfortable. It was clean and the up-keep was good. Insulation between rooms needed to be addressed. The room next to us was having what I would call normal conversation and I could hear the whole thing. Hard to fall asleep listening to people talk about old times past. Stay at the Holiday Inn Express next door, you'll thank me later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com