Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The bathroom floor had hair in the corners near the bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great stay. Clean, well maintained and allows pets:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and easy to find.
Location: We had only stayed to be near familyv
They were very accommodating in letting us check in early so we could change and fresh-in up prior to going to they party we had come to Grand Jct. for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, Co

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean and you had to use your key to enter the back door to the building.
Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel for the business traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Hotel location is convenient to the interstate and the airport. Good restaurants require a drive, though. Motorcycle dealer two doors down.
I stayed for a couple of nights. No problems with the room. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK - nothing special.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Beginning to look worn. Could use an upgrade to amenities.
Location: Convenient to airport.
Convenient to airport. Room seems a bit worn and amenities spartan, but it was clean. Staff was nice but we'll try elsewhere if we visit this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was pet friendly, and there was not an additional charge for having the dog in the room.
The staff was pleasant. The breakfast had a variety of choices to choose from. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great staff. The end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Denver

Easy Access off the Highway

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, spacious, and smelled clean! We requested a room with a dog and sometimes pet friendly hotels can get stinky. This one was very nice! The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com