Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Good location by I-70 or airport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Airport is within 1/2 mile. Walking distance to restaurants. Approximately 10 minute drive to downtown.
We were supposed to be in a non-smoking room. Room reaked of cigarette smoke. Notified management and they offered us another room. Wall mounted air conditioner very loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beds and pillows uncomfortable

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: The beds and pillows.
Location: Near airport, close to interstate.
The staff were very pleasant. Hotel seemed nice and clean. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows were all very hard. No one in our family slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel, great pool, friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2015
Went for a soccer tournament and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Nice Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Location: A lot of restaurants to go to...
Well located, easy access from everywhere and it´s pet friendly. The hotel staff were very kind and we really enjoyed our stay!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The bathroom floor had hair in the corners near the bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great stay. Clean, well maintained and allows pets:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and easy to find.
Location: We had only stayed to be near familyv
They were very accommodating in letting us check in early so we could change and fresh-in up prior to going to they party we had come to Grand Jct. for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean and you had to use your key to enter the back door to the building.
Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel for the business traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Hotel location is convenient to the interstate and the airport. Good restaurants require a drive, though. Motorcycle dealer two doors down.
I stayed for a couple of nights. No problems with the room. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels