Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, light and spacious room

Posted Aug 8, 2014
No hitches, been a while since I was at a LaQuinta and it was very good. I would recommend for a short stay, room was clean, quiet, plenty of room in the room, you were not on top of each other as I had my teenage son with my wife and myself. Like most free breakfasts, it's all carbs but that is to be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We had a great time!!! The room was great for the price and the pool was a lot of fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pool could've been cleaner. It had a dirt ring around it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff and room and location were great. We enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, only problem was a little noisesy in the next room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carl Haney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Road Dogs from California

Excellent Stay. Absolutely Pet Friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
La Quinta hotels are always pet friendly. Quick check in; clean room; safe walking area/neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anthony from California

awesome

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this La Quinta! I always stay here when I travel between Colorado and California. The hotel is spotless, the employees are friendly, and they serve a great breakfast spread with plenty of seating. This last time I was traveling with my cats and one decided to hide. He also knows how to open doors so I wasn't sure where he was. ALL of the employees were genuinely concerned and a couple helped with the search and we did find him! This is an awesome place to stay, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Comfortable, clean hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, easy access to freeway and surrounding restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast. YUCK! Get some fresh food and protein (bacon/sausage and eggs).
Location: Close to University and freeway access. Don't miss The Alehouse for dinner and brewed beers. Absolutely delicious and great outdoor area.
Our room was very clean and spacious. Outdoor pool area is really nice. Breakfast in morning is a very short time-span (so plan accordingly) and not very good....mostly packaged muffins, cereal, juice/coffee, and a waffle machine. Check-in and housekeeping staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mallory from parker

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious. The only downfall is that the walls were a bit thin and you can hear everything going on in the hallway. But a nice hotel overall. I would stay again.