Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Comfortable Hotel to stay for the night.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It was a comfortable hotel to stay for the night. Staff was friendly and respectful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was ok except for bathroom. The bathroom wasn't as clean as it should be. Bed was comfortable, but everytime I used a cellphone a static sound came from the cable box. Most disappointing was the breakfast area. Dirty and not well stocked or cared for by staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was OK, reason its cheap, spider left on floor in corner by tub smashed, room very noisy neighbors noisy...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but be prepared to wait for hot water...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
hot water takes about 10-15 minutes to reach rooms at the end of the hotel - so plan your showers in advance :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place especially for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I can not say anything bad about this place. That is a big complement considering price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to rate our property and hope we will see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Easy check in, staff pleasant and accommodating. Bed comfortable. Internet was intermittent and carpet was worn and a little dingy. Overall a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was real clean.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: BREAKFAST
breakfast was not all that . but the room was clean far fan was out and made a ton of noise .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Provo Utah

just need a place to sleep

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: whats to like ? it was tolaratable
Cons: image, price,
Location: location was good for my pass thru travel on I-70
my van if it had a shower would have been as good, i spent $50.00 for that shower. not a bad expieriance juist tired of expensive showers. the property looked half abandoned. and we wondered if we were in a shady hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great value for price

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Only complaint was the bed was uncomfortable, but im overly sensitive. Across the street from a decent sushi bar too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Seattle, WA

Great value...just the basics.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I was worried it would be a dive- pleasantly surprised- great value stay.