Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Grand Junction

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We've stayed in Grand Junction a few times and this hotel was very nice for the price. We were traveling with a toddler and needed a hotel with a refrigerator/kitchen. We were surprised by how nice the room looked. The room pictures online looked more dated. The staff was very pleasant which was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

freezing cold indoor pool!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the staff was excellent the hotel was freezing cold. We chose this hotel for the indoor pool but it was so cold neither our toddler nor ourselves could not stay in long enough to burn off his "been in a car all day" energy. The room kept resetting to 65 degrees so we stayed cold in our room and the breakfast area was so cold our waffles wouldn't melt the butter fresh from the wafflemaker. i am very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Chicago, IL

Great hotel that's close to everything.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Loved that the hotel was 3 minutes from the airport, after our long flight Our room was super clean, and having a kitchen was a must for our trip that included many day trips. The staff was very attentive, and the included breakfast was very good. This hotel is definitely worth the small added cost vs other area hotels. I would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannine from Grand Junction

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was fine except i had to keep requesting more towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie M from Texas

Average at best

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was fairly rude, the location leaves a lot to be desired, the room was supposed to have a king and had a queen, the wifi was mediocre, the heat was mediocre and the breakfast wasn't great. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patsy R from Pueblo, CO

10 minutes from the university

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff very nice. I will be back very soon and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, room was great and had plenty of space. I would definitely stay with them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted May 11, 2013
I highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and the hotel staff was amazing. Great vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com