Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Spacious room, excellent accommodations; breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameronfrom Florida

Very close to I -70

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. It has the worst internet ever both in your room and in the business center. There: I found something negative to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronfrom Cubit

Hair in the Bathroom and Forgot to Empty Trash

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean, hair in bathroom. Forgot to empty trash from previous guest. Toilet backed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by louisfrom denver

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again very soon. Have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sethfrom omaha

a cavalcade of odors...

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
At least the dogs found it interesting. Even if it were clean the furnishings were hopelessly out of date. Don't take off your shoes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you didn't find the stay enjoyable. We are 7 years old and just completed a lobby renovation however we haven't completed a room renovation yet. We are also excited for new furniture and are hoping it will be completed next year. We sure hope you enjoyed your time in Grand Junction with your pets and look forward to an opportunity to hopefully host you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Room and hotel were excellent I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to let us know what you thought of the hotel. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel for our weekend getaway. Everyone was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! I will be sure to pass on your kind comments about the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room, staffs but pool ...

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, as were the rooms. The breakfast was delicious. The only issue we had was with the pool. It had so much chlorine in it that the little ones hair felt like straw and the smell was overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very friendly staff, convenient location , very clean