Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Room and hotel were excellent I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to let us know what you thought of the hotel. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice hotel for our weekend getaway. Everyone was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! I will be sure to pass on your kind comments about the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very friendly staff, convenient location , very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gibsons

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional staff, Patricia, Jessie and Francisco - I think the spelling of the names is close or correct. All three were pleasant, helpful and nice beyond normal expectations. Would return to this reasonable but nothing really special hotel because of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by kylhy

great room

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand Junction for her birthday. Few rooms left in town, good rate, beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cody from Telluride, CO

Best Hotel in GJT!

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: St. Mary's is just a couple minutes away...which was perfect when the baby decided to arrive!
Our family loves this hotel! It is big enough and we all can fit comfortably and they have a great breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time here.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: good food, but hours not long enough. Free WIFI.
Cons: Working amenities (hot tub etc.) Broken window. Needs longer and earlier breakfast hours. Slow elevator. Uncomfortable pull out couch.
Location: Good location for site seeing.
Not worth the price we paid. Chose it for the amenities, but many did not work or were closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great stay but we didn't acheive that with you and we are dissapointed. We sure hope you will return again in the future for another try. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mindy from Colorado

Great rooms and stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Fort Collins

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I had a very nice stay. Our room was very clean and up to date. I like staying in suites that give you space and a place to sit besides a desk or bed. I booked a studio and it was the perfect size. The breakfast was ample in choices and good. I will definitely be staying here again on my future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Troy Miller from Aspen, CO

Love the pet friendly!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, very convenient, and love that it is pet friendly. One suggestion: there was no fresh fruit or unprocessed vegetables on breakfast menu. At the very least, add some apples, oranges, and bananas for all the guests who come to that area to play outdoors.