Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

weekend in October

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: cost
Cons: Staff should make sure the things that need attention get attention.
Had to park on the side street no room left in parking lot. Entrance door to the room rubbing badly on floor as the door was opened, and closed. No stopper for tub if person wanted to take a bath. Room was clean. Everything in the room worked as it was suppose to. It was located near the downtown area with a grocery store across the street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JZfrom Colo Springs

A Haven for Cons and Felons

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was like a witching hour at about 2am, it seemed like every person with no teeth wanted to voice their lousy lot in life and how mad at the world they are. Hotels.com needs to take this place off of every list.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moving

We refer to this not so fondly as the 'crackhouse'

Posted Oct 7, 2014
People were moving around yelling/partying til the wee hours. There should be some sort of warning seen prior to booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Conniefrom Lafayette

fabulous place the bike event

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel as the staff are exceptionally pleasant, the room was clean, and it was right across from the Bike event. We felt very welcomed. My friend thought it was a bit noisy, but I slept like a baby.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

We were glad to leave

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Between my wife and I we have stayed at hundreds of hotels. We can say, without a doubt, that this was the worst experience ever. We have stayed at one star hotels through five star hotels. We know what to expect at each rated place. If possible we would rate this zero stars. The bathroom didn't look like it was cleaned. There were stains on the comforter. There were stains on the mattress. There were stains on the floor. Dirty, dirty, dirty! Holes in the walls and bathroom door. The noise from the street was awful. The traffic is all night long on a business route and it comes through the room like the door isn't even closed. The decor badly needs to be updated and the tv was basically unusable. Breakfast was barely anything. Even their lobby looked long in the tooth and dank. Staff was ok but the rest of the experience was terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself is no worse than any other discount motel. It was more expensive than I'm used to, but comparable to others in the area. The room had a certain odor to it, I think it may have been a smoking room. Most annoying though was that we did not receive any maid service at all for the first two days. After getting back the second night, I went to the office to complain, and the desk clerk seemed annoyed that I came to bother him about it. "Did you need something?" Just give me some clean towels, and I'll be out of here. Probably won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

A Utilitarian Stay for Biking and Business

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 3 nights for a business/mountain bike trip and it met my conservative expectations. I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign up all 3 days so I could have a safe place to store my bike during the day as to not risk theft. The cleaning staff respected that, thank you! Very close to the convention center and main street restaurants. If you are a guy travelling alone, and would rather save your money on a cheap room to enjoy the sights, this place works.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenixville, PA

Last resort

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Avoid this place unless you desperately need a room to sleep and shower in. The price of the room was rediculous as well, considering how run down and dirty it was. "Just off the highway" robbery!